Doctoral Students

Stephanie Baran, sbaran@uwm.edu

Daniel Bartholomay, bartho23@uwm.edu

Theresa Beaumier, beaumier@uwm.edu

Alexander Bryan, avbryan@uwm.edu

Thomas Calkins, tcalkins@uwm.edu

Karen Collins, smith693@uwm.edu

Emily Dorshorst, dorshor2a@uwm.edu

DaJuan Ferrell, dajuan@uwm.edu

Kenneth Jackson, ejackson@uwm.edu

Derrick Lashua, dwlashua@uwm.edu

Michael Miner, minerm@uwm.edu

Jenna Nitkowski, nitkows2@uwm.edu

Antonio Paniagua Guzman, paniagu9@uwm.edu

David Wolover (DJ), dwolover@uwm.edu

Yi Yin, yin4@uwm.edu