Doctoral Students

Stephanie Baran
Stephanie Baran
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologysbaran@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 756
Daniel Bartholomay
Daniel Bartholomay
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
bartho23@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 758
Theresa Beaumier
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologybeaumier@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Alexander Bryan
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologyavbryan@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 778
Thomas Calkins
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologytcalkins@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 776
Karen Collins
Karen Collins
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologysmith693@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 772
Emily Dorshorst
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologydorshor2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720
Matthew McCarthy
Matthew McCarthy
Doctoral Student
Sociologymccart74@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton 758
Michael Miner
Michael Miner
Doctoral Student & AOP Fellow
Sociologyminerm@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 718
Jenna Nitkowski
Doctoral Student & Research Assistant
Sociologynitkows2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 718
Antonio Paniagua Guzman
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologypaniagu9@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
David Wolover
David Wolover
Doctoral Student & Lecturer
Sociologydwolover@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 730
Yi Yin
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyyin4@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720