wagner

 

Jeanne Wagner, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Social Work Field Education
Enderis Hall 1073
(414) 229-6501
jeannew@uwm.edu

 

Candace E. Coates, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1063
(414) 229-6026
cecoates@uwm.edu

 

Crystal D. Carter, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1065
(414) 229-4440
cdcarter@uwm.edu

Devin Thomas, MSW, CAPSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1089
(414) 229-6890
thomas92@uwm.edu

schwaller

 

Tim Schwaller, MSSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1083
(414) 229-4695
schwall2@uwm.edu

Barkei

 

Johanna Barkei, MSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Title IV-E Field Liaison
Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership
Enderis Hall 1081
(414) 229-6329
barkei@uwm.edu

Pettigrew-Kahn

 

Jennifer Kahn-Pettigrew, MSW, CAPSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1067
(414) 229-6888
kahnpet2@uwm.edu

kirby

 

Amy Kirby, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Liaison
Department of Social Work
Enderis Hall 1085
(414) 229-4983
kirby@uwm.edu