People Directory

profile photoJohanna Barkei, MSWClinical Assistant ProfessorMilwaukee Child Welfare Partnership414-964-1328barkei@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1098
profile photoChristian CaflischAccountantBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115cafliscc@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1017
profile photoChristine CigaleHuman Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115ccigale@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1009
profile photoDario EliaIS Comprehensive Services, SeniorBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1060
profile photoKeith EmmonsIS Supervisor IIBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1011
profile photoKimberly Geigler, BBAFinancial SpecialistBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115geigler@uwm.eduEnderis 1029
profile photoKate Masshardt, MEdAcademic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-4852masshard@uwm.eduEnderis 1111
profile photoJessica RussellAccountant - JourneyBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115russelj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1015
profile photoKelby A. Spann, MLISDirector of Student ServicesHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-4852spann@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1193
profile photoStan Stojkovic, PhDDean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4400stojkovi@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1095
profile photoBlong YangIS Computer Support TechnicianBusiness Administration & Technology Operationssupport@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1029
profile photoErica Yewlett, MSUW Human Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115yewlett@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1013