People Directory

profile photoJohanna Barkei, MSWClinical Assistant ProfessorMilwaukee Child Welfare Partnership(414) 964-1328barkei@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1081
profile photoLisa Berger, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-5620lberger@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1187
profile photoEduardo BonilhaIS Technical Services, SeniorBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 987
profile photoSteven G. Brandl, PhDProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-5443sgb@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1145
profile photoMichael Brondino, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-2778brondimj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1167
profile photoRuben BurgosSenior LecturerCriminal Justice414-229-6605burgosr@uwm.eduEnderis 1133
profile photoChristine CigaleHuman Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115ccigale@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1009
profile photoMichael DurfeeSenior LecturerCriminal Justice(414) 229-4515mdurfee@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1135
profile photoDario EliaIS Comprehensive Services, SeniorBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1060
profile photoKeith EmmonsIS Supervisor IIBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1011
profile photoTina Freiburger, PhDChair and Associate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-6134freiburg@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1119
profile photoKimberly D. Hassell, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-4110hassell@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1129
profile photoRebecca Headley, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-6874rheadley@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1115
profile photoMelinda Kavanaugh, PhD, LCSWAssistant ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-4414kavanaug@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1045
profile photoAmy Kirby, MSW, LCSWClinical Assistant ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-4983kirby@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1085
profile photoJung Kwak, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6107kwak@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1055
profile photoThomas LeBel, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-2356lebel@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1117
profile photoHeather LeeAccountant, JourneyBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115hmlee@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1017
profile photoGwat-Yong Lie, PhDAssociate Dean and Associate ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-2241gwatlie@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1169
profile photoMargaret Maillet, PhDSenior LecturerSocial Work(414) 229-5627pmaillet@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1069
profile photoKate Masshardt, MEdAcademic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4852masshard@uwm.eduEnderis 1111
profile photoSteven McMurtry, PhDProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-2249mcmurtry@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1171
profile photoJoshua Mersky, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-5003mersky@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1039
profile photoLaura Otto-Salaj, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-3271lottosal@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1191
profile photoDeborah Padgett, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6452dpadgett@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1071
profile photoDavid J. Pate Jr., PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6038pated@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1053
profile photoAlyssa Pfeiffer, MSPhD StudentCriminal Justice(414) 229-3660pfeiffe8@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1147B
profile photoMatt Richie, MSPhD StudentCriminal Justice(414) 229-3661mjrichie@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1147A
profile photoNancy Rolock, PhDAssistant ProfessorSocial Work414-229-6034rolock@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1165
profile photoDanielle Romain, MSSenior LecturerCriminal Justice(414) 229-6953dmromain@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1139
profile photoSusan Rose, PhDProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6301sjrose@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1175
profile photoMary RussellAcademic Department SpecialistCriminal Justice(414) 229-2392russelme@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1113
profile photoJessica RussellAccountant - JourneyBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115russelj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1015
profile photoJulie Schuppie, PhD, MSSWSenior LecturerSocial Work(414) 229-4726schuppie@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1059
profile photoKelby Spann, MLISDirector of Student ServicesHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4852spann@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1193
profile photoStan Stojkovic, PhDDean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4400stojkovi@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1095
profile photoJames Topitzes, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-3004topitzes@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1057
profile photoErica YewlettUW Human Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115yewlett@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1013