profile-photoMargie Anunson, MBA, MSAssistant DeanHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-6115anunson@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1019
profile-photoJohanna Barkei, MSWClinical Assistant ProfessorMilwaukee Child Welfare Partnership(414) 964-1328barkei@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJill BaumFinancial Specialist 3Business Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115packmanj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1010
profile-photoLisa Berger, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-5620lberger@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1183
profile-photoJoan Blakey, PhD, MSWAssistant ProfessorSocial Work414-229-3998blakey@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1177
profile-photoEduardo BonilhaIS Technical Services, SeniorBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 987
profile-photoSteven G. Brandl, PhDProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-5443sgb@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1145
profile-photoLinda Britz, PhDSenior LecturerSocial Work(414) 229-6777britzl@uwm.eduEnderis 1163
profile-photoMichael Brondino, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-2778brondimj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1167
profile-photoRuben BurgosSenior LecturerCriminal Justice414-229-6605burgosr@uwm.eduEnderis 1133
profile-photoChristine CigaleHuman Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115ccigale@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1009
profile-photoMichael DurfeeSenior LecturerCriminal Justice(414) 229-4515mdurfee@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1135
profile-photoDario EliaIS Comprehensive Services, SeniorBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1029
profile-photoKeith EmmonsIS Supervisor IIBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115support@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1011
profile-photoTina Freiburger, PhDChair and Associate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-6134freiburg@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1119
profile-photoKimberly D. Hassell, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-4110hassell@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1115
profile-photoMelinda Kavanaugh, PhD, LCSWAssistant ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-4414kavanaug@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1045
profile-photoAmy Kirby, MSW, LCSWSenior AdvisorSocial Work(414) 229-6486kirby@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1197
profile-photoJung Kwak, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6107kwak@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1055
profile-photoThomas LeBel, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-2356lebel@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1117
profile-photoHeather LeeAccountant, JourneyBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115hmlee@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1017
profile-photoGwat-Yong Lie, PhDAssociate Dean and Associate ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-2241gwatlie@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1169
profile-photoMargaret Maillet, PhDSenior LecturerSocial Work(414) 229-5627pmaillet@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1069
profile-photoKate Masshardt, MEdAcademic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4852masshard@uwm.eduEnderis 1111
profile-photoSteven McMurtry, PhDProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-2249mcmurtry@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1171
profile-photoJoshua Mersky, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-5003mersky@uwm.eduEnderis 1039
profile-photoLaura Otto-Salaj, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-3271lottosal@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1173
profile-photoDavid J. Pate Jr., PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6038pated@uwm.eduEnderis 1053
profile-photoBlake Randol, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice414-229-4387randol@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1141
profile-photoNancy Rolock, PhDAssistant ProfessorSocial Work414-229-6034rolock@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1165
profile-photoSusan Rose, PhDProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-6301sjrose@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1175
profile-photoMary RussellAcademic Department SpecialistCriminal Justice(414) 229-2392russelme@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1113
profile-photoJessica RussellAccountant - JourneyBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115russelj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1015
profile-photoAleksandra J. Snowden, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice(414) 229-6874snowdena@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1115
profile-photoKelby Spann, MLISDirector of Student ServicesHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-6042spann@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1197
profile-photoStan Stojkovic, PhDDean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4400stojkovi@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1099
profile-photoJames Topitzes, PhDAssociate ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-3004topitzes@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1057
profile-photoLaura Voith, MSWDoctoral CandidateSocial Work(414) 229-5659lavoith@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1164
profile-photoMark Williams, PhDAssistant ProfessorSocial Work(414) 229-4735williame@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1071
profile-photoErica YewlettUW Human Resources ManagerBusiness Administration & Technology Operations(414) 229-6115yewlett@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1013