Field Advisory Board


Sandy Blaies
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
1220 Dewey Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53213
sandra.blaies@aurora.org

Nicole Cain
Milwaukee Public Schools
6620 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53216
cainn@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Sasha Fernandez
COA- Goldin Center
2320 W. Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53226
sfernandez@coa-yfc.org

Katie Ford
Justice Point
205 W. Highland Avenue, Suite #201
Milwaukee, WI 53203
kford@justicepoint.org

Ben Hastil
Walker’s Point Youth and Family Center
2030 W. National Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
ben.hastil@walkerspoint.org

Hector Hernandez
Sojourner Family Peace Center
P.O. Box 080319
Milwaukee, WI 53208
hectorh@familypeacecenter.org

Susan Hurst
Stowell Associates
4485 N. Oakland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
susanh@caremanagedhomecare.com

Gina Kangas
Milwaukee VA Medical Center
5000 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53295
gina.kangas@va.gov

Katie Karnold-Lynch
Benedict Center
1849 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Drive, #101
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kkarnold-lynch@benedictcenter.org

Jenell Loreck
Children’s Hospital- Community Services
620 S. 76th Street, #120
Milwaukee, WI 53214
jenell.loreck@cssw.org

Timothy McElroy
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital
2323 N. Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
timothy.mcelroy@ascension.org

Chad Meinholdt
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Chad.Meinholdt@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Anita O’Conor
Milwaukee Center for Children and Youth, Inc.
2004 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
aoconor@mccy.org

Jack Patterson
Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
john.patterson@froedtert.com

Mary Ann Patti
Community Advocates
1615 S. 22nd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
maryannp@communityadvocates.net

Kristina Pekulik
Columbia St. Mary’s Family Health Center
1121 E. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kristina.pekulik@ascension.org

Susan Raines
Pathfinders
4200 N. Holton Street, Suite #400
Milwaukee, WI 53212
sraines@pathfindersmke.org

Ann Ranfranz
Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office
Sensitive Crimes Victim Services
949 N. 9th Street, Room #102
Milwaukee, WI 53233
ann.ranfranz@da.wi.gov

Joseph Stanley
Walker’s Point Youth and Family Center
2030 W. National Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
joseph.stanley@walkerspoint.org

Debra Trakel
Northshore Clinic and Consultants
207 E. Buffalo Street, Suite 510
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Bernie Trokan
Waukesha County Department of Health and Human Services
500 Riverview Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53188
btrokan@waukeshacounty.gov

Meagan Winn