Departments

Administrative/Support Departments
Conference Services 414-227-3195
Registration Services 414-227-3200
Marketing Services 414-227-3185
Director’s Office 414-227-3326
Programming Departments
Business Programs 414-227-3220 uwm.edu/sce-business
College For Kids & Teens 414-227-3360 uwm.edu/sce-kids
Consumer Affairs 414-227-3252 uwm.edu/sce-consumer
Early Childhood 414-227-3133 uwm.edu/sce-earlychildhood
Engineering 414-227-3100 uwm.edu/sce-eng
Human Services 414-227-3312 uwm.edu/sce-humanservices
Information Technology 414-227-3220 uwm.edu/sce-it
Languages 414-227-3118 uwm.edu/sce-languages
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute 414-227-3222 uwm.edu/sce-osher
NonProfit Education 414-227-3351 uwm.edu/sce-nonprofit
Small Business Development 414-227-3240 uwm.edu/sce-sbdc
Transportation Education 414-227-3337 uwm.edu/sce-cted
Workforce Development 414-227-3203 uwm.edu/sce-workforce
Youth Work Learning 414-227-3354 uwm.edu/sce-youthwork

School of Continuing Education Staff

Nancy Nelson
Provost’s Deputy for Continuing Education
nln@uwm.edu
(414) 227-3123


Cliff Anderson
Facilities Maintenance
Conference Services
ande2566@uwm.edu
(414) 227-3189

Karen Barry
Membership Coordinator
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
barrykj@uwm.edu
414-227-3320

Chris Baxter
Assistant Director
Conference Services
baxter@uwm.edu
414-227-3193

Kim Beck
Executive Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
kcb@uwm.edu
414-227-3321

Tammy Benford
University Business Specialist
Director’s Office
tbenford@uwm.edu
414-227-3303

Rob Bodart
Director of Registration Services & Senior Information Systems Specialist
Registration Services
bodart@uwm.edu
414-227-3370

Dolores Brown
University Services Program Associate
Registration Services
414-227-3204

Shirley Burks
Coordinator of Partnerships and New Initiatives
Director’s Office
sbufford@uwm.edu
414-227-3157

Joel Bushman
Program Manager
Business and Technology Programs
bushmajh@uwm.edu
414-227-3336

Gevon Daynuah
Program Manager
Business and Technology Programs
daynuah@uwm.edu
414-227-3351

Daniel Ervin
Information Specialist
Marketing Services
danervin@uwm.edu
414-227-3188

Marcia Gabriel
Program Director
Engineering
gabrielm@uwm.edu
414-227-3378

Richard Gorko
Business Development Manager
Small Business Development Center
gorko@uwm.edu
414-227-3225

Nicole Haight
Program Assistant
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
ndhaight@uwm.edu
414-227-3186

Jayna Hintz
Program Manager
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
hintz4@uwm.edu
414-227-3255

Angela Kelber
Program Manager
Human Services
kelbers2@uwm.edu
414-227-3314

Sarah Koch
Artist
Marketing Services
kochs@uwm.edu
414-227-3144

Pamela Kramer
Marketing Specialist
Marketing Services
kramerpl@uwm.edu
414 227 3305

Ben LaDuke
Director
College for Kids & Teens
bhladuke@uwm.edu
414-227-3360

Gloria Lane
Program Manager
Human Services & Languages
gtlane@uwm.edu
414-227-3352

Cora Lewis
University Services Program Associate
Registration Services
clewis@uwm.edu
414-227-3205

Liza Longhini
Director of the Auto Advertising Standards Program
lizal@uwm.edu
414-227-3252

Lys Maruszewski
Program Associate
Business & Technology
maruszew@uwm.edu
414-227-3343

Samantha Meyer
Associate Outreach Specialist
Languages
slefeber@uwm.edu
414-227-3318

Jason Mueller
Program Manager
Small Business Development Center
muell223@uwm.edu
414-227-3129

Pam Nellen
Director
Business and Technology Programs
nellenp@uwm.edu
414-227-3208

Joe Neumann
Artist
Marketing Services
neums@uwm.edu
414-227-3145

Orlando Nicholas
IS Technical Services Senior
Technical Support
orlandon@uwm.edu
414-227-3211

Anne O'Meara
Director
Business and Technology Programs
aomeara@uwm.edu
414-227-3311

Luke Olson
Assistant Director
Registration Services
lolson@uwm.edu
414-227-3194

Karen Perlewitz
Human Resources Assistant - Advanced
Director’s Office
kperlewi@uwm.edu
414-227-3197

Erik Peterson
Artist
Marketing Services
peter322@uwm.edu
414-227-3251

Tim Peterson
Administrative Officer
Director’s Office
timp@uwm.edu
414-227-3101

Mary Pick
Director
Human Services
mpick@uwm.edu
414-227-3353

Kara Posnanski
Marketing Specialist
Marketing Services
kmp4@uwm.edu
414-227-3307

Justin Rentmeester
Information Systems Comprehensive Services Senior
Marketing Services
rentmej@uwm.edu
414-227-3187

Ruth Russell
Outreach Manager
K-12 Professional Development
drruth@uwm.edu
414-227-3138

Maribeth Sacho
Program Associate
Program Services
msacho@uwm.edu
414-227-3337

Christine Sagat
Program Associate
Program Services
sagatcm@uwm.edu
414-227-3159

Megan Shea
Marketing & Special Events Assistant
Conference Services
mkshea@uwm.edu
414-227-3195/3186

John Siegert
Outreach Specialist
Customized Training
siegertj@uwm.edu

Angel Stoddard
Instructor / Program Support
Early Childhood Professional Development & Leadership
ajs21@uwm.edu
414-227-3334

Michelle Talhami
Outreach Specialist
Customized Training
mtalhami@uwm.edu
(414) 227-3264

Shari Vinluan
Director
Early Childhood Professional Development & Leadership
svinluan@uwm.edu
414-227-3223

Liz Weber
Program Manager
Early Childhood Professional Development & Leadership
eweber53@uwm.edu
414-227-3334

Ron Wiza
Director
College of Health Sciences Outreach
wiza@uwm.edu
(414) 227-3123