Business Analysis

Business analysts are in high demand in many industries. This profession plays a critical role in assuring an organization’s significant investments in technology deliver meaningful and lasting business results.

UWM’s Business Analysis Certificate program helps you and your organization realize the benefits of business analysis. Based on the IIBA’s Business Analysis Body of Knowledge®, this series addresses the critical skills needed to succeed in the day-to-day roles of a business analyst.

You may take any module as an individual seminar or commit to the entire series. Candidates must successfully complete seven courses with at least five from the core course list to earn the Business Analysis Certificate.

Building and Improving Project Team Functionality

Mon.-Tue., Dec 4-5

Wed.-Thu., Apr 18-19, 2018

Business Analyst Essentials

Mon.-Tue., Jan 22-23, 2018

Mon.-Tue., Apr 9-10, 2018

Effective Interpersonal Communication Skills

Thu.-Fri., Nov 30-Dec 1

Tue.-Wed., May 1-2, 2018

Influence Without Authority

Wed., Mar 14, 2018

Project Management Foundations

Thu.-Fri., Feb 8-9, 2018

Thu.-Fri., May 3-4, 2018

Tue.-Wed., June 5-6, 2018

Course available Jan 29-Mar 10, 2018

Course available May 7-June 16, 2018

Scrum Fundamentals

Mon.-Tue., May 7-8, 2018

Traditional to Agile Methodologies

Tue.-Wed., Mar 27-28, 2018

Project Management Foundations

Course available Jan 29-Mar 10, 2018

Course available May 7-June 16, 2018

Share