Technology Courses

Technology is constantly changing. Stay relevant in your field, learn about new trends and get hands-on experience with technology courses from UWM. Courses are led by skilled instructors with real-world experience, and bridge the gap between your education and today’s job requirements.

Agile Project Management

Mon.-Tue., Oct. 30-31

Mon.-Tue., Mar. 5-6, 2018

Project Management Foundations

Wed.-Thu., Nov. 8-9

Thu.-Fri., Feb. 8-9, 2018

Thu.-Fri., Apr. 26-27, 2018

Tue.-Wed., June 5-6, 2018

Course available Sept. 11-Oct. 21

Course available Jan. 29-Mar. 10, 2018

SQL – Intermediate/Advanced Concepts

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 14-15

Tue.-Wed., Mar. 27-28, 2018

SQL – Introduction

Mon.-Wed., Oct. 2-4

Tue.-Thu., Feb. 13-15, 2018

VBA for Excel

Wed., Apr. 11, 2018

Project Management Foundations

Course available Sept. 11-Oct. 21

Course available Jan. 29-Mar. 10, 2018

Share