Business Analytics and Data Tools

Make your staff more productive with continuing education on Microsoft Office and other database and analysis tools.

Business productivity depends on how well your staff is trained on the tools they use on a daily basis, tools that exist to make employees more productive than ever before. Through experienced, knowledgeable instructors, acquire and maintain the skills you need to meet your business needs.

Public courses:

  • Microsoft Access and Excel
  • SQL

Bring our training to your site: Increase the productivity of your staff through Microsoft Office training delivered at your office. Courses can be held at our site or brought to yours, and customized to meet your needs. We offer group training for approximately 10 or more for the following:

  • Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access and basic Windows training
  • SQL and Crystal Reports

For details, contact Joel Bushman at bushmajh@uwm.edu or call 414-227-3336.

Data Discovery to Data Wisdom: A Hands-on Analytics Class

Thu.-Fri., Oct. 26-27

Thu.-Fri., May 17-18, 2018

Introduction to Digital Marketing Analytics

Tue., Oct. 10

Wed., Feb. 21, 2018

Microsoft Access Level I

Fri., Sept. 29

Wed., Jan. 31, 2018

Microsoft Access Level II

Wed., Oct. 25

Tue., Feb. 20, 2018

Microsoft Access Level III

Fri., Nov. 17

Tue., Mar. 13, 2018

Microsoft Excel Level I

Tue., Feb. 6, 2018

Thu., Apr. 5, 2018

Microsoft Excel Level II

Tue., Oct. 17

Wed., Feb. 28, 2018

Thu., May 10, 2018

Microsoft Excel Level III

Tue., Nov. 28

Wed., Mar. 21, 2018

Mon., June 4, 2018

SQL – Intermediate/Advanced Concepts

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 14-15

Tue.-Wed., Mar. 27-28, 2018

SQL – Introduction

Mon.-Wed., Oct. 2-4

Tue.-Thu., Feb. 13-15, 2018

Using Data for Business Strategy and Decisions

Thu.-Fri., Sept. 21-22

Thu.-Fri., Mar. 15-16, 2018

VBA for Excel

Wed., Apr. 11, 2018

Share