×

Business Communication

Written and spoken communication are integral to your success in businesses and organizations. These noncredit courses help you to build your communication skills, collaborate with customers and employees who speak different languages and present a professional image to clients and colleagues.

Brian McGowan UWM-SCE Management Development Programs

Business Style of Writing

Thu., Sept. 3

Wed., Mar. 23, 2016

Business Writing Formats

Wed., Oct. 21

Tue., Apr. 5, 2016

Developing a Strategic Communication Plan

Fri., Dec. 4

Mon., Mar. 14, 2016

Effective Interpersonal Communication Skills

Wed.-Thu., Dec. 9-10

Wed.-Thu., June 8-9, 2016

Effective Speaking and Presentation Skills

Wed.-Thu., Sept. 23-24

Tue.-Wed., Apr. 12-13, 2016

Handling Difficult Conversations

Tue., Oct. 20

Tue., Mar. 15, 2016

Listening Skills

Thu., Oct. 22

Thu., Mar. 31, 2016

Negotiation Skills

Tue., Sept. 22

Tue., Mar. 8, 2016

Technical Writing for Non-Writers

Online, course available July 1-Dec. 31

Online, course available Jan. 1-June 30, 2016

Writing for Publication

Thu., Oct. 1

Tue., June 7, 2016

Technical Writing for Non-Writers

Online, course available July 1-Dec. 31

Online, course available Jan. 1-June 30, 2016

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share