×
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Organizational Development Certificate

The Organizational Development Certificate provides a thorough introduction to organizational development and the tools to create a sustainable implementation plan. Explore assessment, coaching, succession planning, cultural competency, knowledge transfer, and leadership techniques to facilitate organizational change and enhance business results.

Single courses may be taken without the pursuit of the certificate.

Curriculum Requirements

Earn the certificate by completing 2 core courses and 3 elective courses within 2 years.

Denise Schuppert - UWM-SCE Organizational Development Certificate

Earn the certificate by completing 2 core courses and 3 elective courses within 2 years.

Earn the certificate by completing 2 core courses and 3 electives within 2 years.

Business Coach Approach

Wed.-Thu., June 1-2

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 11-12

Essential Skills for Supervisors

Thu.-Fri., Dec. 8-9

Course available Oct. 10-Nov. 21 Cancelled

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt

Oct. 1-22

Open enrollment - register any time

Open enrollment - register any time

Project Management Foundations

Thu.-Fri., June 16-17

Mon.-Tue., Aug. 22-23

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 4-5

Thu.-Fri., Feb. 9-10, 2017

Thu.-Fri., Apr. 27-28, 2017

Mon.-Tue., June 12-13, 2017

Course available May 9-June 17

Course available Sept. 6-Oct. 16

Using Data for Business Strategy and Decisions

Thu.-Fri., Sept. 22-23

Thu.-Fri., Mar. 16-17, 2017

Essential Skills for Supervisors

Course available Oct. 10-Nov. 21 Cancelled

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt

Open enrollment - register any time

Open enrollment - register any time

Project Management Foundations

Course available May 9-June 17

Course available Sept. 6-Oct. 16

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share