People

Faculty

Fredrick Andersson
Andersson, Fredrik
Assistant Professor
Public and Nonprofit Administrationandersso@uwm.edu(414) 229-2924Alumni House 372
John Bohte
Bohte, John
Associate Professor and MPA Director
Public Administrationjbohte@uwm.edu(414) 229-4328Bolton Hall 620
Grace Chikoto
Chikoto Schultz, Grace
Assistant Professor
Public & Nonprofot Administration and Political Sciencechikoto@uwm.edu(414) 229-4635Bolton Hall 610
DouglasM. Ihrke
Ihrke, Douglas M.
Professor and HBI NPM Executive Director
Public and Nonprofit Administrationdihrke@uwm.edu(414) 229-4732Alumni House 390

Administrative Staff

Lord, Bryce
Academic Department Specialist
Non-Profit Management & Leadershipbalord@uwm.edu(414) 229-3176Alumni House 381
Shelly Schnupp
Schnupp, Shelly
HBI Associate Director
Non-Profit Management & Leadershipsschnupp@uwm.edu(414) 229-2813Alumni House 388

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title / Affiliation Office E-mail
Layth C. Alwan Associate Professor, School of Business Lubar S497 alwan@uwm.edu
Erica Bornstein Associate Professor, Anthropology Sabin 311 elbornst@uwm.edu
Sarah J. Freeman Associate Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S363 sarah@uwm.edu
Linnea Laestadius Assistant Professor, Public Health Zilber 324 llaestad@uwm.edu
Mordecai Lee Professor, Letters & Science, Political Science Plankinton 6394 mordecai@uwm.edu
Larry Martin Professor, School of Education Enderis 621 lmartin@uwm.edu
Daniel Neely Assistant Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar N320 neely@uwm.edu
Deborah Padgett Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare Enderis 1077 dpadgett@uwm.edu
Laura Peracchio Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar N385 lperacch@uwm.edu
Belle Ragins Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S357 ragins@uwm.edu
Romila Singh Associate Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S326 romila@uwm.edu

Lecturers

Name Title / Affiliation Office E-mail
Jacqueline Boynton Lecturer Alumni House, 390 boynton@uwm.eduu
Edmund M. Henschel Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 henschee@uwm.edu
Andrew C. Holman Senior Lecturer Lubar Hall holmana@uwm.edu
Steve Kreklow Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 kreklows@uwm.edu
Mordecai Lee Visiting Professor School of Continuing Education, 639 mordecai@uwm.edu
Scott Letteney Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 letteney@uwm.edu
Jason Parry Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 jjparry@uwm.edu
Gerald L. Poppe Lecturer Alumni House, 390 xxx@uwm.edu
Shelly Schnupp Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 388 sschnupp@uwm.edu
John Palmer Smith Adjunct Professor Lubar Hall jpsmit@uwm.edu
Jerry Schulz Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 schulzj@uwm.edu
Chris Swartz Lecturer Alumni House, 390 swartz@uwm.edu