People

Faculty/Administrative Staff

Douglas M. Ihrke

Professor, Department Chair
Director, MPA & NPM Programs
UWM People Page»

Bryce Lord

Office Manager
UWM People Page»

 

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title / Affiliation Office E-mail
Layth C. Alwan Associate Professor, School of Business Lubar S497 alwan@uwm.edu
Erica Bornstein Associate Professor, Anthropology Sabin 311 elbornst@uwm.edu
Sarah J. Freeman Associate Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S363 sarah@uwm.edu
Linnea Laestadius Assistant Professor, Public Health Zilber 324 llaestad@uwm.edu
Mordecai Lee Professor, Letters & Science, Political Science Plankinton 6394 mordecai@uwm.edu
Larry Martin Professor, School of Education Enderis 621 lmartin@uwm.edu
Daniel Neely Assistant Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar N320 neely@uwm.edu
Deborah Padgett Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare Enderis 1077 dpadgett@uwm.edu
Laura Peracchio Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar N385 lperacch@uwm.edu
Belle Ragins Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S357 ragins@uwm.edu
Romila Singh Associate Professor, Lubar School of Business Lubar S326 romila@uwm.edu

Lecturers

Shelly SchnuppAssociate LecturerAlumni House, 388sschnupp@uwm.eduJohn Palmer SmithAdjunct ProfessorLubar Halljpsmit@uwm.edu

Name Title / Affiliation Office E-mail
Jacqueline Boynton Lecturer Alumni House, 390 boynton@uwm.eduu
Edmund M. Henschel Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 henschee@uwm.edu
Andrew C. Holman Senior Lecturer Lubar Hall holmana@uwm.edu
Steve Kreklow Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 kreklows@uwm.edu
Scott Letteney Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 letteney@uwm.edu
Jason Parry Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 jjparry@uwm.edu
Gerald L. Poppe Lecturer Alumni House, 390
Jerry Schulz Associate Lecturer Alumni House, 390 schulzj@uwm.edu
Chris Swartz Lecturer Alumni House, 390 swartz@uwm.edu