All Psychology Faculty

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Kamran Diba
Kamran Diba
Assistant Professor
diba@uwm.edu(414) 229-5740Garland Hall 202A
Raymond Fleming
Professor
mundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228
Karyn Frick
Professor
frickk@uwm.edu(414) 229-6615Garland Hall 202B
Stacey Nye
Clinical Professor
nye@uwm.edu414-229-2488Pearse Hall 176
David Osmon
David C. Osmon
Professor
neuropsy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6751Garland Hall 338
Diane M. Reddy
Diane Reddy
Professor
reddy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6432Garland Hall 238A
Rodney Swain
Rodney Swain
Dean, Professor
Administrationrswain@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218
Jeffrey Tiger
Associate Professor
tiger@uwm.edu(414) 229-4176Garland Hall 219