People Directory

Ackley, BrandonPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627backley@uwm.eduSandburg West
Akinyi, VeravavilovaPolice Service AssocUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627akinyi@uwm.eduSandburg West
Arbinger, MatthewPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627arbingem@uwm.eduSandburg West
Bernstein, StephenSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627bernste2@uwm.eduSandburg West
Berry, GundySecurity Offr 3University Police gberry@uwm.eduSandburg West
Boyd, DarwinSecurity Offr 3University Police(414) 229-4627djboyd@uwm.eduSandburg West
Brown, DonaldPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627browndk@uwm.eduSandburg West
Buzick, JillPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627buzick@uwm.eduSandburg West
Campos, NadinaPolice Court OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627camposn@uwm.eduSandburg West
Castro, JaimePolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627castroj@uwm.eduSandburg West
Cavan, MartinPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627mmcavan@uwm.eduSandburg West
Cochran, DarrellTechnicianUniversity Police Department414-229-4627cochran9@uwm.eduSandburg West
Corcoran, DanielElectronics Technician Agency - SeniorUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627corcora2@uwm.eduSandburg West
Garcia, JuanSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627jgarcia1@uwm.eduSandburg West
Garnica, MargaritaPolice OfficerUniversity Police(414) 229-4627mgarnica@uwm.eduSandburg West
Gerasch, KylePolice OfficerUniversity Police gerasch@uwm.eduSandburg West
Goldsmith, CraigPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627goldsmic@uwm.eduSandburg West
Goto, EdwardPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627edgoto@uwm.eduSandburg West
Griffin, LamarPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627lgriffin@uwm.eduSandburg West
Habeck, GregoryInterim ChiefUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627habeck@uwm.eduSandburg West
Hageman, AshleyPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627ahageman@uwm.eduSandburg West
Hansen, TimothyPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627hansentm@uwm.eduSandburg West
Hansen, EthanPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627elhansen@uwm.eduSandburg West
Hawthorne, BenjaminSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627hawthor3@uwm.eduSandburg West
Helinski, KellyPolice OfficerUniversity Police(414) 229-4627helinski@uwm.eduSandburg West
Herpin, VictorPolice OfficerUniversity Police(414) 229-4627vmherpin@uwm.eduSandburg West
Herrera, EfrainPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627herrerae@uwm.eduSandburg West
Inkman, JeffSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627inkman@uwm.eduSandburg West
Johnson, TammySecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627johnsotl@uwm.eduSandburg West
Karas, JohnSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627karasj@uwm.eduSandburg West
Kelsey, JosephPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627kelseyj@uwm.eduSandburg West
Kinzer, KylePolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627kkinzer@uwm.eduSandburg West
Klett, AndrewPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627ajklett@uwm.eduSandburg West
Krusick, JohnPolice LieutenantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627krusick@uwm.eduSandburg West
Kuchta, MarkPolice DispatcherUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627mrk2@uwm.eduSandburg West
Kuenzi, JamiePolice LieutenantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627kuenzi@uwm.eduSandburg West
LaChapelle, BryanPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627bpl@uwm.eduSandburg West
Lagerman, SaraPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627lagermas@uwm.eduSandburg West
Levin, SusanPolice DispatcherUniversity Police(414) 229-4627levinsd@uwm.eduSandburg West
Marion, FanettaSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627fmarion@uwm.eduSandburg West
Maus, HeatherPolice OfficerUniversity Police(414) 229-4627maus@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 140
Menzel, RobertPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627menzel@uwm.eduSandburg West
Newman, DonaldSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627dknewman@uwm.eduSandburg West
Parsons, JeannePolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627parsonj@uwm.eduSandburg West
Peterson, ErikPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627petersoe@uwm.eduSandburg West
Premo, KatherinePolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627kpremo@uwm.eduSandburg West
Price, CharlotteDispatcherUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627cfprice@uwm.eduSandburg West
Rafferty, CraigPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627rafferty@uwm.eduSandburg West
Reinke, MichaelPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627reinkem@uwm.eduSandburg West
Robe, JosephSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627robe@uwm.eduSandburg West
Rogers, TheronCommunity Policing/Crime Prevention OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627rogerstt@uwm.eduSandburg West
Schintgen, StevenPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627schintge@uwm.eduSandburg West
Schmidt, MartySecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627mdschm@uwm.eduSandburg West
Schuster, ChristopherPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627cts@uwm.eduSandburg West
Singleton, TabathaOper Program AssocUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627tylert@uwm.eduSandburg West
Souther, JosephPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627souther@uwm.eduSandburg West
Switala, BrianPolice SergeantUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627switala@uwm.eduSandburg West
Thomas, GayleenPolice Service AssocUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627mcelrath@uwm.eduSandburg West
Trapp, MichaelPolice OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627trappm@uwm.eduSandburg West
West, SatrinaSecurity OfficerUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627sawest@uwm.eduSandburg West
Whitenack, WhitneyPrg Asst Adv ConfUniversity Police Department(414) 229-4627whitenac@uwm.eduSandburg West
Wuchterl, BreePolice OfficerUniversity Police wuchterl@uwm.eduSandburg West