Current Graduate Students

Joshua Brown
brown662@uwm.edu

John Cole
johncole@uwm.edu

Sophie Cote
scote@uwm.edu

Scott Cowan
sjcowan@uwm.edu

Michael Doering
doering3@uwm.edu

Christiana Eltiste
celtiste@uwm.edu

Nathan Engel-Hawbecker
engelh35@uwm.edu

Benjamin Faltesek
faltesek@uwm.edu

Benjamin Formanek
bqf@uwm.edu

Andrew Lichter
alichter@uwm.edu

Zachary McCarty
zmccarty@uwm.edu

Justin Mooney
mooneyj@uwm.edu

Ana Pedroso
apedroso@uwm.edu

Charles Perkins

perkin66@uwm.edu

Michael Thousand
thousan2@uwm.edu

Joshua Waugh
jwaugh@uwm.edu

Thomas Yamilkoski
tvy@uwm.edu