Current Graduate Students

Steven Canet
shcanet@uwm.edu

Jean Pierre Cordero Rojas
cordero4@uwm.edu

Jason Dewitt
jadewitt@uwm.edu

Michael Doering
doering3@uwm.edu

Christiana Eltiste
celtiste@uwm.edu

Benjamin Faltesek
faltesek@uwm.edu

Owen Forbes
ohforbes@uwm.edu

Benjamin Formanek
bqf@uwm.edu

Andrew Lichter
alichter@uwm.edu

Danilo Linhares
linhares@uwm.edu

Savannah Marciezyk
marciez2@uwm.edu

Jordan Martin
martinjk@uwm.edu

Dennis Moore
moore356@uwm.edu

John Muller
jfmuller@uwm.edu

Sofia Paz
sofiapaz@uwm.edu

Charles Perkins
perkin66@uwm.edu

Michael Thousand
thousan2@uwm.edu

Joshua Vonderhaar
vonderh3@uwm.edu

Taojie Wang
taojie@uwm.edu

Thomas Yamilkoski
tvy@uwm.edu