Current Graduate Students

Steven Canet
shcanet@uwm.edu

Jean Pierre Cordero Rojas
cordero4@uwm.edu

Jason Dewitt
jadewitt@uwm.edu

Owen Forbes
ohforbes@uwm.edu

William Gamrat
wjgamrat@uwm.edu

Erich Jones
jones539@uwm.edu

Risha Narayan Kuthoore
kuthoore@uwm.edu

Thomas Ladendorf
ladendo3@uwm.edu

Danilo Linhares
linhares@uwm.edu

Josiah Lopez-Wild
lopezwi2@uwm.edu

Savannah Marciezyk
marciez2@uwm.edu

Jordan Martin
martinjk@uwm.edu

Dennis Moore
moore356@uwm.edu

John Muller
jfmuller@uwm.edu

Sofia Paz
sofiapaz@uwm.edu

Farhad Taraz
ftaraz@uwm.edu

Joshua Vonderhaar
vonderh3@uwm.edu

Taojie Wang
taojie@uwm.edu

Katie Wright
wrightkb@uwm.edu