Emeritus

Kathleen Cowles, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita

Jacqueline Davit, MSN, RN

Senior Advisor Emerita

jdavit@uwm.edu

Susan Dean-Baar, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

Elizabeth Devine, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita

ecd@uwm.edu

Susan Fontana, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC

Associate Professor Emerita

sfontana@uwm.edu

Kathryn Gaspard, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

gaspard@uwm.edu

Laurie Glass, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

lglass@uwm.edu

Jeanne Hewitt, PhD, RN

Associate Professor Emerita

jbhewitt@uwm.edu

Eugenie Hildebrandt, PhD, RN

Associate Professor Emerita

hbrandt@uwm.edu

Alice Kuramoto, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

alicek@uwm.edu

Norma Lang, PhD, RN, FAAN, FRCN

Professor Emerita, WI Regent Dising Professor & Aurora Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Quality & Informatics

nlang@uwm.edu

Jane Leske, PhD, ACNS-BC, FAAN

Professor Emerita

jsl@uwm.edu

Sally Lundeen Sally Lundeen, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

slundeen@uwm.edu

Karen Morin, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Professor Emerita

morin@uwm.edu

Ellen Murphy, RN, JD, FAAN

Professor Emerita

murph@uwm.edu

Sandra Plach, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita

placs@uwm.edu

Carol Porth, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita

cporth@wi.rr.com

Beth Rodgers, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

brodg@uwm.edu

Kathleen Sawin, PhD, CPNP-PC, FAAN

Professor Emerita

sawin@uwm.edu

Doris Schoneman

Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

Florence Selder, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

selder@uwm.edu

Patricia Stevens, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor Emerita

Mary Wierenga, PhD, RN

Professor Emerita

wierenga@uwm.edu

Joan Wilk, PhD, RN

Associate Professor Emerita

jwillk@uwm.edu