Luul AdamAssociate Outreach Specialist adaml@uwm.edu414-229-5898Cunningham Hall 211C
James BumbyClinical Instructor jcbumby@uwm.edu414-229-5492Cunningham Hall 541
Ebony Cobb, MA, RNOutreach Specialist efcobb@uwm.edu414-229-4798Cunningham Hall 129A
Cindy ConradClinical Instructor conradca@uwm.edu(414) 229-5556Cunningham Hall 522
Jennifer Daood, MS, BASenior Advisor daood@uwm.edu414-229-5474Cunningham Hall 621
Michele Faltinson, MSP, BSN, RNClinical Instructor michelef@uwm.edu414-535-0432Silver Spring Community Nursing Center
Dorothy GakiiMaster of Sustainable Peacebuildinggakii@uwm.edu Cunningham Hall
Deanna HarcarikClinical Instructor whitedm@uwm.edu414-229-5492Cunningham Hall 541
Van HnunAssociate Outreach Specialist hnun@uwm.edu414-229-5898Cunningham Hall 211H
Jessica HobergClinical Instructor hoberg@uwm.edu414-229-5556Cunningham Hall 522
Deatra Holloway, MSSenior Advisor hdd@uwm.edu414-229-5484Cunningham Hall 129B
Zebuline KoranLecturer koran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5315Cunningham Hall 513
Roxane Kriederman kriederm@uwm.edu262-595-2480UW-Parkside
Bonnie KruegerClinical Instructor btk2@uwm.edu414-229-5557Cunningham Hall 551
Angela LangClinical Instructor langam@uwm.edu414-229-5459Cunningham Hall 543
Joanne Lipo ZovicLecturer jmlz@uwm.edu414-617-5215Merrill Hall G17
Paula LuceyClinical Instructor palrn@uwm.edu414-327-3154Cunningham Hall 522
Brenda MoenchClinical Instructor moench@uwm.edu414-229-5557Cunningham Hall 551
Lisa NelsonIUHP Volunteer CoordinatorInstitute for Urban Health Partnershipslisan@uwm.edu414-229-5485Cunningham Hall 211A
Laree SavlanClinical Instructor savlan@uwm.edu414-229-3204Cunningham Hall 580
Nicole SimonsonClinical Instructor nms@uwm.edu414-229-5556Cunningham Hall 522
Vicki SwaneyClinical Instructor swaney@uwm.edu414-229-5459Cunningham Hall 543
Patty TaylorClinical Administrative Assistant pattyt@uwm.edu414-535-0432Silver Spring Community Nursing Center
Mary TemplinClinical Instructor templin@uwm.edu414-229-5315Cunningham Hall 513
Pei-Yun TsaiAssociate Scientist tsaip@uwm.edu414-229-2744Cunningham Hall 211C
Maureen TsogbeClinical Instructor matsogbe@uwm.edu414-229-5315Cunningham Hall 513
Ericka WadeAdvisor erickaw@uwm.edu262-595-2653UW-Parkside TAL 180
Pamela WagnerFaculty Associate wagnerp@uwm.edu262-595-2725UW-Parkside TAL 181
Michael WalkAdmin Specialist walk@uwm.edu414-229-4341Cunningham Hall 135
Paula WalkerClinical Instructor walkerpj@uwm.edu414-229-5557Cunningham Hall 551
Donna Wier, BSSenior Advisor ddw@uwm.edu414-229-5481/ 414-229-5047Cunningham Hall 129E
Bev ZablerClinical Assistant Professor zabler@uwm.edu414-229-4432Cunningham Hall 221/655
Beth ZahnClinical Instructor zahn@uwm.edu414-229-5557Cunningham Hall 551