Staff Directory

Administration

Julia Bonner, MDExecutive Director, Campus Health OfficerNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-5684jbonner@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Paul Dupont, Ph.D.Counseling DirectorNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-2927pdupont@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 220

Administrative Support

Counseling-Consultation

JoAnne Graham, Ph.D.Senior PsychologistNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716joanneg@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 232
Doris Johnson Browne, Ph.D.Senior PsychologistNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716doris@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 233
Claudia Lipusch, M.D.Senior PhychiatristNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716clipusch@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 210
Michael Matthias, M.S.W.Senior CounselorNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-6854matthiam@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 215
Lynn Mucha, M.S.W.Senior CounselorNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-6854mucha@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 225
Cathy Perkins, M.D.Senior PhysicianNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-5781perkins1@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 210
Jane Ramsden Putnam, MSCrisis CounselorNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716ramsdenp@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 236

Health Promotion Services

Laboratory

Terry Karl, MLS, ASCPMed Tech SupvNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716terryk@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 108
Claudia Keller, MLS ASCPMed Tech SrNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-5210kellerc@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 108
Kathleen O'Malley, MLS ASCPMed Tech SrNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716omalleyk@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 108

Medical Assistants

Leslie JacksonMedical Assistant 2Norris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716jacksolm@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Cynthia Waedekin, CMAMedical Assistant 2Norris Health Ctr(414) 229-3867cyndia@uwm.eduNorris Health Center B24

Medical Providers

Ellen Buggy, MSNSr Clin Nurse SpecNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716ellenb@uwm.eduNorris Health Center B21/B2
Cynthia Koren, D.O.Sr PhysicianNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-5128ckoren@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 104
Ann Schmidt, FNPSr Clin Nurse SpecNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-6043annms@uwm.eduNorris Health Center B29
Joyce Skinner, RN, MSN, FNPSr Clin Nurse SpecNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716jskinner@uwm.eduNorris Health Center B21

Pharmacy

Phillip Stroupe, RPhSr Clin PharmacistNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-6643pstroupe@uwm.eduNorris Health Center B9

Registered Nurses

Kari Brickler, RNNursing and Patient Support Services ManagerNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716kbricks@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 113
Rebecca Brock, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716rjbrock@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 113

Sports Medicine

John Ochsenwald, MS ATC LATAthletic Trainer IIIAthletics/Administration(414) 229-6572johno@uwm.eduPavilion 250E