People

Program Administration

Name Department Office Phone E-mail
W. Warner (Bill) Wood Anthropology Sabin Hall 304 (414) 229-6323 woodw@uwm.edu
Dawn Scher Thomae Curator Anthropology Collections Milwaukee Public Museum (414) 278-6157 thomae@mpm.edu

Faculty and Participating Committee Members

Name Department Office E-mail
Nan Kim History, Public History Specialization Holton Hall 365 ynkp@uwm.edu
Bettina Arnold Anthropology Sabin Hall 229 barnold@uwm.edu
Alyssa Caywood Collections Digitization Manager Milwaukee Public Museum caywood@mpm.edu
Jennifer Johung Art History Mitchell Hall 147C johung@uwm.edu
Richard Leson Art History Mitchell Hall 149 leson@uwm.edu
Bernard Perley Anthropology Sabin Hall 329 bcperley@uwm.edu
Sarah Carlson Milwaukee Public Museum/Sabin Hall 375 Museum Studies Teaching Assistant carls326@uwm.edu
Jason Sherman Anthropology Sabin Hall 275A shermanr@uwm.edu