Adjunct Faculty

KwangWooAhn_2012
Kwang Woo Ahn
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinkwooahn@mcw.edu(414) 955-7387
Banerjee, Anjishnu
Anjishnu Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinbanerjee@mcw.edu(414) 955-8358
RutaThumb
Ruta Brazauskas
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinruta@mcw.edu(414) 955-8687
Dikta
Gerhard Dikta
Professor
University of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de+49.241.6009 53219
RaphaelFraser2015
Raphael Fraser
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrfraser@mcw.edu414-955-4849
Soyoung_Kim
Soyoung Kim
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinskim@mcw.edu(414) 955-8271
201011Laud3K5B5920
Purushottam (Prakash) Laud
Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinlaud@mcw.edu(414) 955-8781
LoganThumb
Brent Logan
Director; Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinblogan@mcw.edu(414) 955-8849
Sparapani, Rodney
Rodney Sparapani
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrsparapa@mcw.edu(414) 955-8786
Aniko170
Aniko Szabo
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinaszabo@mcw.edu(414) 955-4096
TarimaThumb
Sergey Tarima
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinstarima@mcw.edu(414) 955-5605
WangThumb
Tao Wang
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsintaowang@mcw.edu(414) 955-4339