Course & Program Coordinators

Augustine-(1)
Stephen Augustine
MthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Brazauskas-(1)
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Graduate); Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvytaras@uwm.edu(414) 229-5656Eng & Math Sciences E457
evans (2)
Clark Evans
Atmospheric Science Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalevans36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4469Eng & Math Sciences W401
hackbarth (2)
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
ho (2)
Yang Ho, FSA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kohlmetz-(1)
Kelly Kohlmetz
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Nathan_Math_0001
Hayley Nathan
Algebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685EMS Building E414
Rineck_Math_0006
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Schultz_Math_0015
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Swanson2
Kyle Swanson
Department Chair; Math 115 Coordinator; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkswanson@uwm.edu(414) 229-3371Eng & Math Sciences E404A
Tolkan (1)
Judith Tolkan
Math 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltolkan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Van-Harpen-(4)
Xianwei Van Harpen
Math 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Whiting (3)
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411