Course & Program Coordinators

Stephen Augustine
MthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Graduate); Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvytaras@uwm.edu(414) 229-5656Eng & Math Sciences E457
Clark Evans
Atmospheric Science Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Programevans36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4469Eng & Math Sciences W401
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Yang Ho, FSA, PhD
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kelly Kohlmetz, PhD
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Hayley Nathan
Algebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685EMS Building E414
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Kyle Swanson
Interim Associate Dean; Math 115 Coordinator; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkswanson@uwm.edu(414) 229-2925Holton Hall 249
Judith Tolkan
Math 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltolkan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhD
Math 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411