Course & Program Coordinators

Brazauskas-(1)
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Graduate); Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvytaras@uwm.edu(414) 229-5656Eng & Math Sciences E457
evans (2)
Clark Evans
Atmospheric Science Program Coordinator; Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalevans36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4469Eng & Math Sciences W401
Ghorai_Math_0013
Jugal Ghorai
MthStat 215 Coordinator; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljugal@uwm.edu(414) 229-4516Eng & Math Sciences E453
hackbarth (2)
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
ho (2)
Yang Ho, FSA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kohlmetz-(1)
Kelly Kohlmetz
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Mandella (1)
William Mandella
Math 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmandellw@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Rineck_Math_0006
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Schultz_Math_0015
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Whiting (3)
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411