Administrative Staff

Lisa Alzalde
Academic Department Supervisor
Mathematical Sciences - Generallalzalde@uwm.edu(414) 229-5264Eng & Math Sciences E402
Hailey Backus
Administrative Assistant - Marketing & Public Relations
Mathematical Sciences-Generalhrbackus@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Marissa Backus
Administrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmjbackus@uwm.edu4142294836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Mannix Carroll
Administrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences Departmentmannix@uwm.edu4142294836Engineering & Mathematical Sciences Building E403
Lily Garimella
Administrative Assistant - Financial Support
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgarimel2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Emma Horjus
Administrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalemhorjus@uwm.edu4142294836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Kimberly Lacking-Quinn
University Services Program Associate
Mathematical Sciences - Generallackingq@uwm.edu(414) 229-4838Eng & Math Sciences E403A
Jane Miles
University Services Associate 2
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmiles@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Emily Szamocki
Administrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesszamocki@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Katie Wehrheim
University Services Associate 2 LTE
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwehrheik@uwm.edu(414) 229-4837Eng & Math Sciences E404
Justin Wermske
Administrative Assistant - IT Support
Mathematical Sciences Departmentjwermske@uwm.edu4142294836Engineering & Mathematical Sciences Building E403