Adjunct Faculty

Kwang Woo Ahn
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinkwooahn@mcw.edu(414) 955-7387
Anjishnu Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinbanerjee@mcw.edu(414) 955-8358
Ruta Brazauskas
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinruta@mcw.edu(414) 955-8687
Gerhard Dikta
Professor
University of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de+49.241.6009 53219
Raphael Fraser
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrfraser@mcw.edu414-955-4849
Soyoung Kim
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinskim@mcw.edu(414) 955-8271
Purushottam (Prakash) Laud
Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinlaud@mcw.edu(414) 955-8781
Ying Liu
Assistant Professor
Health Research Center, Medical College of Wisconsin
Brent Logan
Director; Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinblogan@mcw.edu(414) 955-8849
Rodney Sparapani
Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrsparapa@mcw.edu(414) 955-8786
Aniko Szabo
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinaszabo@mcw.edu(414) 955-4096
Sergey Tarima
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinstarima@mcw.edu(414) 955-5605
Tao Wang
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsintaowang@mcw.edu(414) 955-4339
Mei-Jie Zhang
Professor
Institute for Health and Society, Medical College of Wisconsinmeijie@mcw@uwm.edu414-479-0131