Atmospheric Science Graduate Students

David Callicutt
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecallicu2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Hillary Chapman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencechapmanh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Caitlin Crossett
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecrossett@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Russell Danielson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedanie238@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrea Nicole Honor
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceanhonor@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Aidan Kuroski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceakuroski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
David Nevius
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedsnevius@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Chelsea Picha
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecmpicha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Kevin Prince
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cory Rothstein
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencerothste7@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Aaron Sanneman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencesanneman@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Timothy Kirk Thielke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417