People Directory

profile-default
Anshus, Marcia
Librarian (State System)
mka2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4752
Golda Meir Library W234J
barnisha
Barnish, Ann
Preservation
barnisha@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E370
profile-default
Berman, Trevor
Digitization Specialist
tgberman@uwm.edu(414) 507-2073
Golda Meir Library E157
profile-default
Bettinger, Eliza
GIS Specialist
bettinge@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E300
KBrineyHeadshot
Briney, Kristin
Data Services Librarian
briney@uwm.edu(414) 229-6511
Golda Meir Library W234D
profile-default
Bungert, Nicole
Instruction Librarian
nbungert@uwm.edu(414) 229-6690
Golda Meir Library W130L
profile-default
Burnham, Steven
Editor
sburnham@uwm.edu(414) 229-4786
Golda Meir Library W115
profile-default
Caspari, Giulia
Shelving Supervisor
gcaspari@uwm.edu(414) 229-2444
Golda Meir Library W130J
acope
Cope, Angie
Senior Academic Librarian
acope@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E370
profile-default
DeSpears, Christina
Academic Librarian
despears@uwm.edu(414) 229-5398
Golda Meir Library W234S
ganski
Ganski, Kate
Instruction Coordinator
ganski@uwm.edu(414) 229-6828
Golda Meir Library W130D
houstobn
Houston, Brad
University Records Officer
houstobn@uwm.edu(414) 229-6979
Golda Meir Library W250A
profile-default
Jaeger, Bob
CLIR Grant
jaegerrm@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E300
profile-default
Jentges, Katie
Instruction Librarian
kjentges@uwm.edu(414) 229-6690
Golda Meir Library W130K
profile-default
Keltner, Steve
Oper Program Assoc
keltners@uwm.edu(414) 229-6683
Golda Meir Library W120E
kober
Kober, Sarah
Library Services Advanced
slkober@uwm.edu(414) 229-4673
Golda Meir Library WB14
skorolev
Korolev, Svetlana
Science Librarian
skorolev@uwm.edu(414) 229-5045
Golda Meir Library W234E
dawn4
Lee-Vue, Dawn
Program Assistant Advanced
dawnlee@uwm.edu(414) 229-6202
Golda Meir Library W115
rlittman
Littman, Rebecca
Music Librarian
rlittman@uwm.edu(414) 229-3924
Golda Meir Library E295
profile-default
Maass, Christel
Senior Academic Librarian
cmaass@uwm.edu(414) 229-5402
Golda Meir Library W250
profile-default
Meng, Ling
Associate Academic Librarian
lingmeng@uwm.edu(414) 229-2214
Golda Meir Library E156
kabina
Midthun, Kris
Business Librarian
kabina@uwm.edu(414) 229-6775
Golda Meir Library W125C
profile-default
Modder, Susan
Development Director
semodder@uwm.edu(414) 229-2811
Golda Meir Library W238
abbi2
Nye, Abigail
Academic Librarian
anye@uwm.edu(414) 229-6956
Golda Meir Library W250
profile-default
Peschel, Susan
Visual Resources Librarian
sqp@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E300
profile-default
Ristic, Jovanka
Reference Librarian
ristic@uwm.edu(414) 229-6282
Golda Meir Library E300
profile-default
Robinson, La Tese
Office Associate
latese@uwm.edu(414) 229-2881
Golda Meir Library W115
profile-default
Silbersack, Kim
Facilities Manager
kimsack@uwm.edu(414) 229-6206
Golda Meir Library W133A
profile-default
Tomich, Joseph
Senior Academic Librarian
jtomich@uwm.edu(414) 229-5398
Golda Meir Library W234R
bethe
Traylor, Beth
Media Librarian
bethe@uwm.edu(414) 229-4673
Golda Meir Library WB14
maxyela
Yela, Max
Special Collections Librarian
maxyela@uwm.edu(414) 229-4345
Golda Meir Library 472A
profile-default
Young, Brad
Senior Academic Librarian
youngjb@uwm.edu(414) 229-5398
Golda Meir Library W234