People Directory

    • Grid
    • List
Anders, DebraLibrary Services Assistant-SeniorCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6457danders@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234P
Anshus, MarciaLibrarian (State System)Collection & Resource Management(414) 229-4752mka2@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234J
Barczyk, EwaAssociate Provost & Director of LibrariesAdministrative Office(414) 229-4781ewa@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W115A
Barnish, AnnPreservationAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282barnisha@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E370
Baule, LisaLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6511baule@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234E
Baxter, JamesLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCirculation Services(414) 229-4132jbax@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135F
Benallack, CaitlinInstructional Design LibrarianUser Services - Teaching & Learning(414) 229-7377benallac@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130B
Bettinger, ElizaGIS SpecialistAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282bettinge@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E300
Bidney, MarcyAssistant Director of Libraries; Curator, AGSLAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282bidney@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E370
Bobke, CarolynLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerMusic Library; Curriculum Collection(414) 229-4074cjb@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E275
Boulanger, MaryHealth and Life Sciences LibrarianUser Services - Research Services(414) 229-7376maryb@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130E
Bowes, KatherineDigital Publishing LibrarianUser Services - Research Services(414) 229-7376kbowes@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W125B
Briney, KristinData Services LibrarianUser Services - Data Services(414) 229-6511briney@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234D
Bungert, NicoleInstruction LibrarianUser Services - Teaching & Learning(414) 229-6690nbungert@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130L
Burnham, StevenCommunications SpecialistAdministrative Office(414) 229-4786sburnham@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W115
Cary, TimothyAdministrative SpecialistArchives(414) 229-5402cary@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library
Caspari, GiuliaShelving SupervisorShelving Maintenance(414) 229-2444gcaspari@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130J
Chapa, AshleyLibrary Services Assistant / AdvancedCirculation Services(414) 229-4132chapa@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135
Chen, JieDigital Collections Application SpecialistDigital Collections and Initiatives(414) 229-2214chen232@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library
Ciatti, VinceLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6457vciatti@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234V
Cieciorka, MaryLibrary Services Assistant-SeniorCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398mtc2@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234N
Cope, AngieSenior Academic LibrarianAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282acope@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E370
Cutler, BetsyLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCirculation Services(414) 229-4132ekoch@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135E
DeSpears, ChristinaAcademic LibrarianCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398despears@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234S
Dobbs, AaronCirculation Services CoordinatorCirculation Services(414) 229-5410dobba@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135D
Dorsey, LeighAssistant Director of LibrariesAccess Services(414) 229-3838ladorsey@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135A
Dykes, SusanLibrary Services AssistantAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282sldykes@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library
Foran, SusanLeader of Resource Discovery TeamCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6813sbforan@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W233
Forrest, BonnieLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6002bforrest@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234G
Galligan, TimothyInventory Control CoordinatorShipping, Receiving and Inventory Control(414) 229-6100tgall@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W149
Ganski, KateInstruction CoordinatorUser Services - Teaching & Learning(414) 229-6828ganski@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130D
Gritten, TimAssistant Director of LibrariesUser and Research Services(414) 229-6200gritten@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W125E
Guildner, KayLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282guildner@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E300
Hanlon, AnnHead of Digital Collections and InitiativesDigital Collections and Initiatives(414) 229-2214hanlon@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E157
Hosale, CharlesArchivistArchives(414) 229-5402cmhosale@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library
Houston, BradUniversity Records OfficerArchives(414) 229-6979houstobn@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W250A
Hubbard, JohnWeb Services and Electronic Resources CoordinatorUser Services - User Experiences; Library Systems(414) 229-6775hubbardj@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130F
Humpal, NathanCatalog and Metadata LibrarianCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398nahumpal@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234Q
Jaeger, BobCLIR GrantAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282jaegerrm@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E300
Jakubowski, KathiSenior Academic LibrarianCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6002kathij@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234T
Jander, KarenLeader E-resources / Serials TeamCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6726kj2@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W235
Jastrab, ElizabethLibrary Services AssistantCirculation Services(414) 229-5410ejastrab@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library
Kashinski, SueInformation Systems Comprehensive SeniorLibrary Systems(414) 229-5945kashin@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W241
Keltner, SteveOperations Program AssociateFacilities(414) 229-6683keltners@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W120E
Klemmer, HollyLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6002hek@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W224
Kober, SarahLibrary Services AdvancedMedia and Reserve Library(414) 229-4673slkober@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library WB14
Kopecky, LindaResearch Services LibrarianUser Services - Research Services(414) 229-3925lkopecky@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W125D
Korolev, SvetlanaScience LibrarianUser Services - Data Services(414) 229-5045skorolev@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234E
Kucera, BethAssistant Interlibrary Loan LibrarianInterlibrary Loan(414) 229-4493bweixler@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135H
Lee-Vue, DawnProgram Assistant AdvancedAdministrative Office(414) 229-6202dawnlee@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W115
Littman, RebeccaMusic LibrarianMusic Library(414) 229-3924rlittman@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E295
Loomis, CatherineLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398cloomis@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234M
Lowrey, JimAssistant Director of LibrariesLibrary Systems(414) 229-5979lowrey@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W241
Maass, ChristelSenior Academic LibrarianArchives(414) 229-5402cmaass@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W250
Mathias, Molly SusanUser Experiences LibrarianUser Services - User Experiences(414) 229-6204mathiasm@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W120B
Meng, LingAssociate Academic LibrarianDigital Collections and Initiatives(414) 229-2214lingmeng@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E156
Midthun, KrisBusiness LibrarianUser Services - Research Services(414) 229-6775kabina@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W125C
Modder, SusanDevelopment DirectorDevelopment Director(414) 229-2811semodder@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W238
Monty, EmilyBusiness Office & Financial SpecialistBusiness Office(414) 229-6427chun1@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234B
Nye, AbigailAcademic LibrarianArchives(414) 229-6956anye@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W250
Padway, JanetAssistant Director of LibrariesCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6458jgpadway@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W230
Paly, KathyBusiness Office & Financial SpecialistBusiness Office(414) 229-6291kpaly@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234A
Passafaro, DianeAcquisitions Team LeaderCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-6457dianekay@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234U
Peschel, SusanVisual Resources LibrarianAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282sqp@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E300
Pontillo, LauraLibrary Services Assistant-AdvancedInterlibrary Loan(414) 229-4493pontilll@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135J
Ristic, JovankaReference LibrarianAmerican Geographical Society Library(414) 229-6282ristic@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library E300
Ritter, AndyAssistant Head of Library SystemsLibrary Systems(414) 229-4817aritter@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W241
Robinson, La TeseOffice AssociateAdministrative Office(414) 229-2881latese@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W115
Silbersack, KimFacilities ManagerFacilities Management(414) 229-6206kimsack@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W133A
Smith, TylerIntern and Fieldwork SupervisorUser Services - Teaching & Learning(262) 716-3810tssmith@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130M
Smith, EndoraLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerInterlibrary Loan(414) 229-4493endora@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135C
Stanley, BrandonLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerMedia and Reserve Library(414) 229-4673skippy@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library WB14
Thornton, TiffanyOutreach & Community Engagement LibrarianUser Services - User Experiences(414) 229-7377thornto4@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130A
Tomich, JosephSenior Academic LibrarianCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398jtomich@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234R
Toumayan, GeoffreyLibrary Services Assistant / Advanced / Lead WorkerMedia and Reserve Library(414) 229-4673gdt@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W135C
Traylor, BethMedia LibrarianMedia and Reserve Library(414) 229-4673bethe@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library WB14
Wagner, LeeLibrary Services Assistant / AdvancedSpecial Collections(414) 229-4345lawagner@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library 472A
Wesley, KimberlyHead of Personnel & Business ManagerAdministration(414) 229-6201ksriedl@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W120A
Woodward, KristinOnline Programs and Instructional Design CoordinatorUser Services - Teaching & Learning(414) 229-6828kristinw@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W130C
Yela, MaxSpecial Collections LibrarianSpecial Collections(414) 229-4345maxyela@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library 472A
Young, BradSenior Academic LibrarianCollection & Resource Management(414) 229-5398youngjb@uwm.eduGolda Meir Library W234