Collection and Resource Management Organization Chart/Staff Directory

Janet G. Padway
Sr. Assistant Director, Collection and Resource Management

(414) 229-6458
jgpadway@uwm.edu


Acquisitions Team

Diane Passafaro, Leader
(414) 229-6457
dianekay@uwm.edu

Vince Ciatti
(414) 229-6457
vciatti@uwm.edu


E-resources / Serials Team

Karen Jander, Leader
(414) 229-6726
kj2@uwm.edu

Bonnie Forrest
(414) 229-6002
bforrest@uwm.edu

Holly Klemmer
(414) 229-6002
hek@uwm.edu


Resource Discovery Team

Susan Foran, Leader
(414) 229-6813
sbforan@uwm.edu

Christina DeSpears
(414) 229-6002
despears@uwm.edu

Nathan Humpal
(414) 229-6002
nahumpal@uwm.edu

Catherine Loomis
(414) 229-6002
cloomis@uwm.edu

Joe Tomich
(414) 229-6002
jtomich@uwm.edu