People

To obtain information about the research activities of LSS members, contact them directly by email or see their websites.

Faculty

Name Department E-mail Phone
Carolyn R. Aita Chemistry & Biochemistry aita@uwm.edu (414) 229-4733
Dennis Bennett Chemistry & Biochemistry dwbent@uwm.edu (414) 229-5276
Junhong Chen Mechanical Engineering jhchen@uwm.edu (414) 229-6958
Marija Gajdardziska-Josifovska Physics mgj@uwm.edu (414) 229-4965
Peter Geissinger Chemistry & Biochemistry geissing@uwm.edu (414) 229-5230
Carol Hirschmugl Physics cjhirsch@uwm.edu (414) 229-5748
Lian Li Physics mailto:lianli@uwm.edu (414) 229-5108
Paul Lyman Physics plyman@uwm.edu (414) 229-4626
Abbas Ourmazd Physics ourmazd@uwm.edu (414) 229-2610
Dilano Saldin Physics dksaldin@uwm.edu (414) 229-6423
Wilfred T. Tysoe Chemistry & Biochemistry wtt@uwm.edu (414) 229-5222
Michael Weinert, Director Physics weinert@uwm.edu (414) 229-3051
Jorg C. Woehl Chemistry & Biochemistry woehl@uwm.edu (414) 229-5223