Undocumented Student Task Force Directory

Please contact the people listed below if you would like more information about DREAMERS.

Warren Scherer; Director, Inclusive Excellence Center

wscherer@uwm.edu (414) 229-7234

Alberto J Maldonado, Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Admissions

donpepe@uwm.edu (414) 229-1169

Amanda Soika- Admissions Counselor

alsoika@uwm.edu

Marisela Rodriguez- Youth Programs Coordinator

mrodriguez@unitedcc.org (414) 389-3605

Raoul Deal- Professor at PECK School of the Arts

rgdeal@uwm.edu (414) 229-1154

Olivia Navarro- Academic Advisor

onavarro@uwm.edu

James Hill-Associate Vice Chancellor Student Affairs

jimhill@uwm.edu (414) 229-4508

Cinthia Tellez Silva- UWM Student

tellezs2@uwm.edu

Matt Mountin-Outreach Coordinator University Housing

mountin@uwm.edu (414) 229-2452

Maria Solis- Assistant Director of Financial Aid

solis@uwm.edu (414) 229-5687

Cassie Vosters-Undergraduate Admissions Application Review Coordinator

University Residency Review Coordinator

cvosters@uwm.edu (414) 229-2322

Kathryn Wedige- Graduate Assistant

kgwedige@uwm.edu

Tyler Thom-Admissions Counselor

thomtj@uwm.edu

Ivonne Rodriguez- Assistant Director of Financial Aid

rodrigui@uwm.edu

Leonardo Fabian Serrato- UWM Student

lserrato@uwm.edu

 

FacebookGoogle+Twitter