PREP/UBR Directory

School/College/DivisionPersonnel RepresentativeUnit Business Representative
01General Education AdministrationAl Gomez
Administrative Officer
Chapman 256
Phone: x4896
Fax: x2481
Email: alf1226@uwm.edu
Paul Klajbor
Assistant Dean
EMS 568
Phone: x4171
Fax: x6958
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
02Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs












University Information Technology Services (UITS)
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu

Linda Woods
UW Human Resources Manager Adv
Chapman 320
Phone: x5857
Email: lwoods@uwm.edu

Anthony J Quintero
UW Human Resources Mgr
NWQ B 2424
Phone: x6804
Fax: x4777
Email: quintero@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu







Wendi Steinberg
Financial Program Supv
NWQ B 7438
Phone: x7353
Fax: x2373
Email: steinber@uwm.edu
03Division of Student AffairsAutumn R Anfang
Administrative Officer
Chapman 335
Phone: x6704
Fax: x2377
Email: anfang@uwm.edu

Janet Mittelstadt
Administrative Officer
Chapman M150A
Phone: x6936
Fax: x2377
Email: jmitt@uwm.edu
Autumn R Anfang
Administrative Officer
Chapman 335
Phone: x6704
Fax: x2377
Email: anfang@uwm.edu

Krystle Anderson
Financial Program Supervisor
Chapman 165
Phone: x7381
Fax: x2377
Email: krystle@uwm.edu
05Division of Academic AffairsAl Gomez
Administrative Officer
Chapman 256
Phone: x4896
Fax: x2481
Email: alf1226@uwm.edu
Suzanne Abler
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Chapman 230B
Phone: (414) 737-4984
Fax: x2479
Email: ablerm@uwm.edu
10College of Health SciencesSheila Anderson
Human Resources Manager
Enderis 811
Phone: x4589
Fax: x1744
Email: sheilaa@uwm.edu
Deb Maglio
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Enderis: 1017
Phone: x6866
Fax: x5139
Email: dmaglio@uwm.edu
11School of Architecture & Urban PlanningJarad Parker
Assistant Dean (Interim)
AUP 245
Phone: x5237
Fax: x6976
Email: jparker@uwm.edu
Jarad Parker
Assistant Dean (Interim)
AUP 245
Phone: x5237
Fax: x6976
Email: jparker@uwm.edu
12Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business AdministrationMary K. Bruno
UW Human Resources Mgr
Lubar N437
Phone: x3823
Fax: x6957
Email: brunomk@uwm.edu
Amanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean (Interim)
Lubar N413
Phone: x5200
Fax: x6957
Email: oby@uwm.edu
17School of EducationErica Yewlett
UW Human Resources Mgr
Enderis 1011
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: yewlett@uwm.edu
Jessica Russell
Accountant
Enderis 1017
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: russelj@uwm.edu
19College of Engineering & Applied SciencePaul Klajbor
Assistant Dean
EMS 568
Phone: x4171
Fax: x6958
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
Paul Klajbor
Assistant Dean
EMS 568
Phone: x4171
Fax: x6958
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
21Peck School of the ArtsAmanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean
Lubar N413
Phone: x5200
Fax: x6957
Email: oby@uwm.edu
Amanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean
Lubar N413
Phone: x5200
Fax: x6957
Email: oby@uwm.edu
25School of Freshwater SciencesNina Ottman
Assistant Dean
GLRF Main Building 111E
Phone: (414) 382-1700
Fax: (414) 382-1705
Email: ottman@uwm.edu
Nina Ottman
Assistant Dean
GLRF Main Building 111E
Phone: (414) 382-1700
Fax: (414) 382-1705
Email: ottman@uwm.edu
34Graduate School ResearchMario Babicic
Senior HR Specialist Adv (Interim)
Engelmann 125 or Mitchell 239B
Phone: x3803
Fax: x4102
Email: mbabicic@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
35Graduate School EducationMario Babicic
Senior HR Specialist Adv (Interim)
Engelmann 125 or Mitchell 239B
Phone: x3803
Fax: x4102
Email: mbabicic@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
48College of Letters & ScienceCraig Wesley
Assistant Dean
Holton Hall 255A
Phone: x5284
Fax: 6827
Email: wesleyc@uwm.edu

Tanya Skrivseth
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Holton Hall 253A
Phone: x6316
Fax: 6827
Email: tldepp@uwm.edu
Patricia L. Kissinger
Assistant Dean
Holton Hall 230
Phone: x4446
Fax: x6827
Email: plk@uwm.edu
50UWM LibrariesKim Wesley
Administrative Officer
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
51School of Information StudiesKaren Massetti-Moran
Assistant Dean
Engelmann 125
Phone: x6381
Fax: x4102
Email: kmoran@uwm.edu
Jarad Parker
Assistant Dean (Interim)
AUP 245
Phone: x5237
Fax: x6976
Email: jparker@uwm.edu
65College of NursingJenny Powell
Human Resources Mgr
CUN 748
Phone: x5543
Fax: x6474
Email: jlyon@uwm.edu
Heidi Janzen
Assistant Dean (Interim)
NWQB 3588
Phone: x6718
Fax: x6474
Email: heidij@uwm.edu
70Joseph J. Zilber School of Public HealthSuzanne Abler
Assistant Dean
Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 527
Phone: (414) 227-4172
Email: ablerm@uwm.edu
Suzanne Abler
Assistant Dean
Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 527
Phone: (414) 227-4172
Email: ablerm@uwm.edu
86Helen Bader School of Social WelfareChris Cigale
UW Human Resources Mgr
Enderis 1009
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: ccigale@uwm.edu
Jessica Russell
Accountant
Enderis 1017
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: russelj@uwm.edu
90School of Continuing EducationKaren Perlewitz
HR Asst Adv (Dean's Ofc, Interim)
Phone: (414) 227-3197
Fax: (414) 227-3142
Email: kperlewi@uwm.edu
Tim Peterson
Business Mgr (Dean's Ofc, Interim)
Phone: (414) 227-3101
Fax: (414) 227-3142
Email: timp@uwm.edu