Central HR Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Babicic, MarioHR Employment Specialistmbabicic@uwm.edu
Bechly, EliseHR Employment Specialistembechly@uwm.edu
Braunschweig, ChrisHR Assistantbrauns28@uwm.edu
Danielson, TimAssociate Vice Chancellor & Directordanieltj@uwm.edu
Dukes, GailBenefits Specialistdukes@uwm.edu
Halenka, GinaHR Employment Specialistginaeder@uwm.edu
Hazelwood, ShawnHR Assistant Advancedsmhazel@uwm.edu
Hennemann, KurtHR Employment Specialistrommel@uwm.edu
Husslein, AdamWeb Designerhusslei2@uwm.edu
Krause, LoreeBenefits Specialistkrausell@uwm.edu
Kuiper, JasonCompliance Analystkuiperj@uwm.edu
Massetti-Moran, KarenHR Employment Managerkmoran@uwm.edu
Mielenz, MarkBenefits & Payroll Managermielenz@uwm.edu
O'Donahue, AaronHR Assistant Advancedodonahue@uwm.edu
Powers, CelenaPayroll Specialistpowersc@uwm.edu
Sagert, CarlaInformation Services Managercsagert@uwm.edu
Thompson, AmandaPayroll Specialistthomp284@uwm.edu
Trgo, MarissaPayroll & Benefits Specialistmetrgo@uwm.edu
Vander Linden, AyronHR Assistant Advanced - Leadvanderli@uwm.edu
Voit, SusanBenefits Specialistcurtissf@uwm.edu
Wilde, MaryOffice Managerwildem@uwm.edu
Wilder, AlisonHR Employment Specialist (Interim)aewilder@uwm.edu
Willkomm, BarbaraWorker's Compensation Coordinatorwillkomm@uwm.edu