Staff Directory

Sandburg Hall
3400 N. Maryland Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-6123
Purin Hall
2600 E. Kenwood Boulevard Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229-6123
Cambridge Commons
2323 North Cambridge Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 935-6900
Kenilworth Square Apartments
1915 E. Kenilworth Place Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 229-0512
RiverView Residence Hall
2340 N. Commerce Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 229-3595

Director’s Office

Haag, KellyDirector, University HousingUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kajohnso@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C134
Knautz, ArcettaAssociate Director & Asst. Dean of StudentsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589knautz@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134A
Kozar, KatrinaAdministrative AssistantUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kozar@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134

Administration

Crouse, MattAssistant Director for Residence LifeUniversity Housing(414) 229-5712crousec@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C122
Dawson, KariAssistant Director for Business AdministrationUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawsonk@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C116
Niswonger, JosephAssistant Director, FacilitiesUniversity Housing414-229-6701niswonge@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C288

Business Administration

Czarnecki, DawnStudent Accounts & ChargesUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawnczar@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Mountin, MatthewOutreach CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-3253mountin@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C204
Stark, ErickaAccounts ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065oakfield@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Werner, SamanthaContract and Assignment CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065srwerner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100

Residence Life

Amick, RachaelResidence Life Coordinator (W)University Housing(414) 229-5712amick@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Maxwell, JoshuaResidence Life Coordinator (E & Purin)University Housing(414) 229-5712maxwel34@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C157
Payne, LexyResidence Life Coordinator (S)University Housing(414) 229-5712paynea@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Singleton, JesseAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (CC)University Housing(414) 935-6900singleto@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CC147
Smith, MeganAsst. Res Life Coordinator (S)University Housing(414) 229-5712smit2366@uwm.eduSandburg C128
Sonnenberg, TylerResidence Life Coordinator (N)University Housing(414) 229-5712sonnenbt@uwm.eduSandburg Halls N120
Stahl, TylerAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (CC)University Housing(414) 935-6900tbstahl@uwm.eduCambridge Commons
Ward, JessicaResidence Life Coordinator (RVW)University Housing(414) 229-3595ward33@uwm.eduRiverview Residence Hall 356
Westmoreland, AmyAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (N)University Housing(414) 229-5712westmora@uwm.eduSandburg Halls N110

Residential Administration

Lobner, BethRes. Admin. Mgr. - Service Desk & SecurityUniversity Housing(414) 229-2500lobner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C126
Orthober, ChelseaResidential Behavior CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-5712orthober@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C120
Schoenwetter, BethCoordinator - Conference Services & Guest HousingUniversity Housing(414) 229-0514schoenw2@uwm.eduKenilworth Square Apartments 107
Serna, RocioHR Asst AdvUniversity Housing(414) 229-5668sernar@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C122

Facilities

Dorn, AjayProject Manager AssociateUniversity Housing ajaydorn@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C288
Fisher, DavidProject ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-6129fisherdj@uwm.eduSandburg Commons 185G
Fredericks, BillCustodial Supervisor - SouthUniversity Housing(414) 229-3322frederiw@uwm.eduRiverView 252
Kerkenbush Heflin, JanCustodial Supervisor, SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592kerkenbu@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185D
Luebstorf, ToddMaintenance SupervisorUniversity Housing(414) 229-2528luebstor@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 157
Mainka, WernerElevator ConstructorUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123mainka@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Matisko, MatthewElectronics TechUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123mmatisko@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Moreno, RobertMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 935-6904morenor@uwm.eduCambridge Commons L094
Praefke, CarsonMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512praefke@uwm.eduSandburg Commons
Rose, KatherinePainterUniversity Housing(414) 229-2574roseke@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Thibault, LaurieOperations Program AssociateUniversity Housing(414) 229-2946ldt@uwm.eduSandburg Commons 185
Varebrook, MichaelCustodial Program ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592varebroo@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185E
Verkuilen, AnthonyLocksmith - EntryUniversity Housing(414) 229-6664verkuile@uwm.eduSandburg Halls N180
Wissbeck, BrianMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136briantw2@uwm.eduSandburg Commons

Custodial and Housekeeping Staff

Bergemann, RickyCustodian - RiverViewUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592rickyb@uwm.eduRiverView Residence Hall 319
Bowie, DonteCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435bowie@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Brown, PatriciaCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123brownp@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Brumfield, RallandCustodian - KenilworthUniversity Housing(262) 229-6435brumfier@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUSTOD
Crawford, DarrenCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592dlcsr@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Criss Carter, DianaCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435crisscar@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Dukes, TheoCustodian - KenilworthUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512allenduk@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUST
Everett, VivianCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592everett@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Gary, MikeCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435 Sandburg Halls CUSTOD
Goll, KentCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing goll@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Grubba, DavidCustodian Lead - Special ProjectsUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065grubba@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Haslett, TinaCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6392haslettt@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Hords, TerryCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123hords@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Jackson, LawandaCustodian - Cambridge CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435  
Nash, FrederickCustodian - Cambridge CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 935-6900nashf@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CUSTOD
Sanders, DawnCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435sanderdm@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Satchell, CharlesCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123satchelc@uwm.eduKenilworth Square Apartments
Tatum, DonaldCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435tatumd@uwm.eduSandburg Commons CUST
Vaughn, ForscheCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435vaughnf@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUSTOD
Woodard, KennethCustodian - RiverViewUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435woodard@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185