Staff Directory

Director’s Office

Haag, KellyDirector, University HousingUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kajohnso@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C134
Knautz, ArcettaAssociate Director & Asst. Dean of StudentsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589knautz@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134A
Kozar, KatrinaAdministrative AssistantUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kozar@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134

Administration

Dawson, KariAssistant Director for Business AdministrationUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawsonk@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C116
Eischen, AmandaHuman Resources Assistant-Adv.University Housing(414) 229-5668hebert@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C126
Lemmerman, MattData and Reporting AnalystUniversity Housing/Admissions(414) 229-2769lemmerma@uwm.eduSandburg C100
Niswonger, JosephAssistant Director, FacilitiesUniversity Housing414-229-6591niswonge@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C288
Schmidt, RandyFinancial Spec 4University Housing(414) 229-6765schmidrl@uwm.eduSandburg Hall C114

Business Administration

Czarnecki, DawnStudent Accounts & ChargesUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawnczar@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Mountin, MatthewOutreach CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-2452mountin@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C122
Stark, ErickaAccounts ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065oakfield@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Werner, SamanthaContract and Assignment CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065srwerner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100

Residence Life

Amick, RachaelAcademic & Community Engagement CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-5495amick@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C124
Fritsch, ShelbyAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (West)University Housing(414) 229-5712fritschs@uwm.eduSandburg West W320
Garcia, ThomasResidence Life Coordinator (N-Lowers)University Housing(414) 229-5712garciat@uwm.eduSandburg North N120
Greenwald, JoshuaAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (S)University Housing(414) 229-5712greenwa8@uwm.eduSandburg South S120
Lobner, BethRes. Life Area CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-5712lobner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C128
Payne, LexyResidence Life Coordinator (CC and RVW)University Housing(414) 935-6900paynea@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CC 145
Sykes, EthanResidence Life Coordinator (South)University Housing(414) 229-5712sykese@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C204
Thomas, RebeccaAsst. Residence Life Coordinator (CC)University Housing(414) 935-6900thoma244@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CC 147
Weiler, SarahResidence Life Coordinator (East/Purin)University Housing(414) 229-5712weiler@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C157

Facilities

Deluca, DanielElevator ConstructorUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123deluca@uwm.edu 
Dorn, AjayConstruction RepresentativeUniversity Housing(414) 416-5787ajaydorn@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C288
Fisher, DavidProject ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-6129fisherdj@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C185G
Haggarty, ClaytonMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136haggarty@uwm.eduSandburg EB03
Heflin, JanCustodial Supervisor - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592kerkenbu@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C185D
Hooper, LauraCustodial Supervisor - South CampusUniversity Housing(414) 229-3322hooperl@uwm.eduRiverView RV 252
Luebstorf, ToddMaintenance SupervisorUniversity Housing(414) 430-0033luebstor@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 157
Matisko, MatthewElectronics TechUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123mmatisko@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C173
Moreno, RobertMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 935-6904morenor@uwm.eduCambridge Commons L094
O'Boyle, BryceMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136boboyle@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Praefke, CarsonMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512praefke@uwm.eduSandburg Commons
Rose, KatherinePainterUniversity Housing(414) 750-4598roseke@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Thibault, LaurieOperations Program AssociateUniversity Housing(414) 229-2946ldt@uwm.eduSandburg Commons 185
Verkuilen, AnthonyLocksmithUniversity Housing(414) 313-8326verkuile@uwm.eduSandburg Halls W180
Wissbeck, BrianMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136briantw2@uwm.eduSandburg Commons
Zembinski, RobertBuildings & Grounds ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-7453zembinsk@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C185F

Custodial and Housekeeping Staff

Biedermann, ToddCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123tgb2@uwm.eduSandburg
Bracey, CarolCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-3595seecarol@uwm.eduRiverView
Brown, PatriciaCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123brownp@uwm.eduSandburg
Brumfield, RallandCustodianUniversity Housing(262) 229-6435brumfier@uwm.eduKenilworth
Collins, DeborahCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123collinda@uwm.eduSandburg
Crawley, KrystalCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123crawleyk@uwm.eduSandburg
Dukes, TheoCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512allenduk@uwm.eduKenilworth
Gary, MikeCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435 Sandburg
Goll, KentCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123goll@uwm.eduSandburg
Hicks, DavidCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123hicksd@uwm.eduSandburg
Howard, Jr., DavidCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123howard57@uwm.eduSandburg
Jackson, ElvisCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512 Kenilworth
Jackson, SheilaCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512alexands@uwm.eduKenilworth
Nash, FrederickCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 935-6900nashf@uwm.eduCambridge
Nielsen, KennethCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 935-6900nielseke@uwm.eduCambridge
Tatum, DonaldCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435tatumd@uwm.eduSandburg
Young, YolandaCustodianUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512youngy@uwm.eduKenilworth