Staff Directory

Director’s Office

Haag, KellyDirector, University HousingUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kajohnso@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C134
Knautz, ArcettaAssociate Director & Asst. Dean of StudentsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589knautz@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134A
Kozar, KatrinaAdministrative AssistantUniversity Housing(414) 229-6589kozar@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C134

Administration

Dawson, KariAssistant Director for Business AdministrationUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawsonk@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C116
Eischen, AmandaHuman Resources Assistant-Adv.University Housing(414) 229-5668hebert@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C126
Niswonger, JosephAssistant Director, FacilitiesUniversity Housing414-229-6591niswonge@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C288
Schmidt, RandyFinancial Spec 4University Housing(414) 229-6755schmidrl@uwm.eduSandburg Hall C114

Business Administration

Czarnecki, DawnStudent Accounts & ChargesUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065dawnczar@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Mountin, MatthewOutreach CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-2452mountin@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C122
Stark, ErickaAccounts ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065oakfield@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100
Werner, SamanthaContract and Assignment CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065srwerner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C100

Residence Life

Amick, RachaelResidence Life Coordinator (W)University Housing(414) 229-5712amick@uwm.eduSandburg Halls W230
Billett, KyleResidence Life Coordinator (N-Lower)University Housing(414) 229-5712billett@uwm.eduSandburg North N120
Holloway, JaredCoordinator - Security & DesksUniversity Housing(414) 229-2500hollowaj@uwm.eduSandburg C217
Lobner, BethRes. Life Area CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-5712lobner@uwm.eduSandburg Halls C128
Maxwell, JoshuaResidence Life Coordinator (CC)University Housing(414) 935-6900maxwel34@uwm.eduCambridge Commons 145
Norman, EmilyAssoc. Res. Life Coordinator (CC)University Housing(414) 935-6911enorman@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CC147
Orthober, ChelseaResidential Behavior CoordinatorUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512orthober@uwm.eduKenilworth 105
Payne, LexyResidence Life Coordinator (RVW)University Housing(414) 229-3595paynea@uwm.eduRiverView RVW356
Sherrod, TiyeResidence Life Coordinator (E/P)University Housing(414) 229-5712sherrodt@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C157
Sykes, EthanResidence Life Coordinator (South)University Housing(414) 229-5712sykese@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C204

Facilities

Dorn, AjayEngineering SpecialistUniversity Housing(414) 416-5787ajaydorn@uwm.eduSandburg Commons C288
Fisher, DavidProject ManagerUniversity Housing(414) 416-5266fisherdj@uwm.eduSandburg Commons 185G
Fredericks, BillCustodial Supervisor - SouthUniversity Housing(414) 229-3322frederiw@uwm.eduRiverView 252
Haggarty, ClaytonMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136haggarty@uwm.eduSandburg EB03
Kerkenbush Heflin, JanCustodial Supervisor, SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592kerkenbu@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185D
Luebstorf, ToddMaintenance SupervisorUniversity Housing(414) 430-0033luebstor@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 157
Mainka, WernerElevator ConstructorUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123mainka@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Matisko, MatthewElectronics TechUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123mmatisko@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Moreno, RobertMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 935-6904morenor@uwm.eduCambridge Commons L094
Praefke, CarsonMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512praefke@uwm.eduSandburg Commons
Rose, KatherinePainterUniversity Housing(414) 750-4598roseke@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Thibault, LaurieOperations Program AssociateUniversity Housing(414) 229-2946ldt@uwm.eduSandburg Commons 185
Verkuilen, AnthonyLocksmith - EntryUniversity Housing(414) 313-8326verkuile@uwm.eduSandburg Halls N180
Wissbeck, BrianMechanicUniversity Housing(414) 229-1136briantw2@uwm.eduSandburg Commons

Custodial and Housekeeping Staff

Bowie, DonteCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435bowie@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Brown, PatriciaCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123brownp@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Brumfield, RallandCustodian - KenilworthUniversity Housing(262) 229-6435brumfier@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUSTOD
Crawford, DarrenCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592dlcsr@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Criss Carter, DianaCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435crisscar@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Dukes, TheoCustodian - KenilworthUniversity Housing(414) 229-0512allenduk@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUST
Everett, VivianCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6592everett@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Gary, MikeCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435 Sandburg Halls CUSTOD
Goll, KentCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing goll@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Grubba, DavidCustodian Lead - Special ProjectsUniversity Housing(414) 229-4065grubba@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Haslett, TinaCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6392haslettt@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185
Hords, TerryCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123hords@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 150
Jackson, LawandaCustodian - Cambridge CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435  
Nash, FrederickCustodian - Cambridge CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 935-6900nashf@uwm.eduCambridge Commons CUSTOD
Sanders, DawnCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435sanderdm@uwm.eduSandburg Halls
Satchell, CharlesCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6123satchelc@uwm.eduKenilworth Square Apartments
Tatum, DonaldCustodian - Sandburg CommonsUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435tatumd@uwm.eduSandburg Commons CUST
Vaughn, ForscheCustodian - SandburgUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435vaughnf@uwm.eduSandburg Halls CUSTOD
Woodard, KennethCustodian - RiverViewUniversity Housing(414) 229-6435woodard@uwm.eduSandburg Halls 185