People

Program Administration

Douglas M. Ihrke

Executive Director
UWM People Page»

Bryce Lord

Program Manager
UWM People Page»

 

Teaching Faculty

Name Title Department E-mail
Mesut Akdere Associate Professor Administrative Leadership akdere@uwm.edu
Jacqueline Boynton Lecturer Public & Nonprofit Administration boynton@uwm.edu
Marcus Ethridge Professor Emeritus Political Science ethridge@uwm.edu
Sarah J. Freeman Associate Professor Organizations & Strategic Management sarah@uwm.edu
Andrew Holman Senior Lecturer Public & Nonprofit Administration holmana@uwm.edu
Douglas M. Ihrke Professor Political Science dihrke@uwm.edu
Mordecai Lee Professor Political Science mordecai@uwm.edu
Daniel Neely Associate Professor Accounting neely@uwm.edu
Deborah L. Padgett Associate Professor Social Work dpadgett@uwm.edu
Jason Parry Associate Lecturer Public & Nonprofit Administration jjparry@uwm.edu
Laura A. Peracchio Professor Marketing lperacch@uwm.edu
Belle Rose Ragins Professor Organizations & Strategic Management ragins@uwm.edu
Romila Singh Associate Professor Organizations & Strategic Management romila@uwm.edu
John Palmer Smith Adjunct Professor Public & Nonprofit Administration jpsmit@uwm.edu