1/10/2018 North of Honduras 7.6

Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: North of Honduras P-wave: 02:57:02 UTC; 8:57:02 pm CST (local 1/9/18) Date: January 10, 2018 S-wave: 03:01:32 UTC; 9:01:32 pm CST (local 1/9/18) Time: 02:51:31 UTC; 8:51:31 pm CST (local 1/9/18) The vertical axis is … Continue Reading »