6/14/2017 5km NNE of San Pablo, Guatemala 6.9


Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation
Location: 5km NNE of San Pablo, Guatemala P-wave: 07:34:52 UTC; 2:34:52 am CDT
Date: June 14, 2017 S-wave: 07:39:33 UTC; 2:39:33 am CDT
Time: 07:29:06 UTC; 2:29:06 am CDT The vertical axis is in units of displacement in centimeters.
Latitude: 15.02 N The horizontal axis is in units of time in seconds.
Longitude: 91.93 W The beginning of the file is the origin of the event.
Magnitude: 6.9 Mw
Depth: 80.5 km
Distance:  28.27 deg (~1,952 miles from Milwaukee)