Post-Docs, Research and Technical Staff

profile photoGeoffrey AndersonResearch Vessel Crew LeaderSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1709andersog@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoGerald BeckerInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1700gbecker@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoMelinda BootsmaChemistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesbootsma@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoPatricia BowerResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencespbower@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJennifer D'AlessioResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdalessi5@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoDeborah DilaAssociate ResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdila@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoBettina FernandezResearch TechnicianSchool Of Freshwater Sciencesfernande@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoRichard HakeResrch Vessel Crew LeaderSchool of Freshwater Scienceshake@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJeffrey HoughtonInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Scienceshoughtoj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoRad KeenerResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Scienceskeener@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoRebekah KlinglerPost-Doc Research AssociateSchool Of Freshwater Scienceklinglr@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility, Carvan Lab
profile photoTimothy LarsonResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencestrlarson@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJeremy LarsonSenior Research AnalystSchool of Freshwater Sciencesjklarson@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoMark LaustenLaboratory ManagerSchool of Freshwater Sciences414-382-1700mlausten@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoKeri LydonResearch AssociateSchool Of Freshwater Science(414) 382-1747lydon@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoRandy MetzgerInstrument Maker-JourneySchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1720rmetzger@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoNicklaus James NeureutherResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesneureut3@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJeff NueseResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciencesjcnuese@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoJill PaddockSenior Communications SpecialistSchool of Freshwater Sciencespaddockj@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoErica PleshaResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesplesha@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoAdelaide RoguetPost-Doc Research AssociateSchool of Freshwater Sciencesroguet@uwm.edu.Great Lakes Research Facility, Mclellan Lab
profile photoAngela SchmoldtResearch SpecialistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesangelas@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoPeter ShepFisheries TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesshep@uwm.edu
profile photoWilliam StacyResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1700stacyw@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Faciliity
profile photoGregory StamatelakysResearch Vessel CaptainSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1709skeg@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoAaron ThielResearch ManagerSchool of Freshwater Sciencesthiela@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building

Nutrient dynamics and policy communications.

profile photoSharon ZsebeResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Scienceszsebe@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility