Comparative Literature

Drago Momcilovic
Senior Lecturer
French, Italian & Comparative Literaturemomcilov@uwm.edu(414) 229-4136
Peter Paik
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturepypaik@uwm.edu(414) 229-6299Curtin Hall 786
Kristin Pitt
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturekepitt@uwm.edu(414) 229-4835Curtin Hall 787
Caroline Seymour-Jorn
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturecsjorn@uwm.edu(414) 229-5058Curtin Hall 797
Demetrius Williams
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturewilliamd@uwm.edu(414) 229-5871Curtin Hall 792
Jian Xu
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturejianxu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6299Curtin Hall 785