Contact Us

Main Office

Address

Curtin Hall 433
3243 N Downer Ave
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53211

Phone

(414) 229-4511

General Contact

Curtin Hall 439
(414) 229-4511

Department Chair

Mark Netzloff

netzloff@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4511
Curtin 427

Graduate Contacts

Graduate Studies

Jason Puskar

puskar@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4517
Curtin 423

Literature & Cultural Theory

Jason Puskar

puskar@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4517
Curtin 423

Rhetoric & Composition

Anne Frances Wysocki

awysocki@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4534
Curtin 597

Creative Writing

Brenda Cárdenas

cardenab@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6993
Curtin 589

Professional Writing

Dave Clark

dclark@uwm.edu
(414) 375-0457
NWQ B 5472

Media, Cinema & Digital Studies

Tami Williams

tamiw@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6047
Curtin 474

Program Contacts

Undergraduate Studies

Gilberto Blasini

gblasini@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5912
Curtin 417

Professional Writing

Dave Clark

dclark@uwm.edu
(414) 375-0457
NWQ B 5472

Composition

Dennis Lynch

lynchd@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4509
Curtin 414

Film Studies

Gilberto Blasini

gblasini@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5912
Curtin 417

Benjamin Schneider

terrapin@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5959
Curtin 485

Irish Studies

José Lanters

lanters@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4799
Curtin 489

Administrative

Composition Assistant

Brooke Barker

barkerb@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5911
Curtin 433

Graduate Studies

Alessandra Gillen

Program Associate
agillen@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6625
Curtin 422

Business Manager

Kathy Doering-Kilkenny

kilkenn3@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4513
Curtin 418

Cream City Review

Maurice Kilwein Guevara

maurice@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4520
Curtin 512

Writing Center

Margaret Mika

mmika@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5451 (office)
(414) 229-4339 (Writing Center)
Curtin 404