Department Contacts

Biomedical Engineering

Chair: Devendra Misra
EMS Room 503
414-229-3327
ceas-bmedept@uwm.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Chair: Konstantin Sobolev
EMS Room 502
414-229-5422
ceas-cem@uwm.edu

Computer Science

Chair: John Boyland
EMS Room 592
414-229-4677
ceas-cs@uwm.edu

Electrical Engineering

Chair: Jun Zhang
EMS Room 588
414-229-5252
ceas-ee@uwm.edu

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Chair: Naira Campbell-Kyureghyan
EMS Room 1155
414-229-3403
ceas-ime@uwm.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Chair: Nidal Abu-Zahra
EMS Room 351
414-229-2668
ceas-materials@uwm.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Chair: Anoop Dhingra
EMS Room 315
414-229-4089
ceas-me@uwm.edu

Lab Manager

David Raschke
(414) 229-5192
raschke@uwm.edu

Support Staff

Gerry Meloy — Supervisor
EMS 506
(414) 229-3092
gerri@uwm.edu

Alicia Lopez (Civil/Materials/Mechanical)
EMS 584
(414) 229-5181
lopezam@uwm.edu

Douglas Nogrady (Electrical/Industrial/Computer Science/Biomedical)
EMS 588
(414) 229-5252
nogrady@uwm.edu

Chantele Mallett (Civil/Materials/Mechanical)
EMS 502
(414) 229-5422
cmallett@uwm.edu

Debra Abanathy (Electrical/Industrial/Computer Science/Biomedical)
EMS 592
(414) 229-4677
dta@uwm.edu

Sandra Horse — Main Office
EMS 503
(414) 229-4768
horse@uwm.edu

Marisa Peot — Student Hourly
EMS 510
(414) 229-2716
peot@uwm.edu

Adam Nowaczyk — Accountant
EMS 560
(414) 229-5786
nowaczyk@uwm.edu

Simin Eslami — E-Reimbursement
EMS 544
(414) 229-4420
eslami@uwm.edu

Dianne Bucek — Financial Specialist
EMS 550
(414) 229-5203
bucek@uwm.edu

Administration Contacts

Dean’s Office

Dean Brett Peters
Contact: Sarah Albertson
EMS Room 520
414-229-4126
ceas-deans-office@uwm.edu

Dean’s Business Office

Contact: Paul Klajbor
EMS Room 568
414-229-4171
klajbor@uwm.edu

Dean’s Office – Marketing

Contact: Sandy Nichols
EMS Room E387C
414-229-1107
ceas-marketing@uwm.edu

Dean’s Office – Corporate Relations

Contact: Michael Krauski
EMS Room E371F
414-229-6772
krauski@uwm.edu

Senior Associate Dean of Research

Adel Nasiri
414-229-4955
nasiri@uwm.edu

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Ethan Munson
414-229-4438
munson@uwm.edu

Academic Advising

Contact: Sharon Kaempfer, Jennie Klumpp, Tina Current
EMS Room 386
414-229-4667
ceas-adv@uwm.edu

Alumni Liaison

Contact: Juli Pickering
EMS Room E387
414-229-3208
ceas-alumni@uwm.edu

Career Services

Contact: Juli Pickering
EMS Room 387
Phone: 414-229-6960
ceascareers@uwm.edu

Development

Contact: Jean Opitz
EMS Room E387B
414-229-5603
opitz@uwm.edu

Girls Who Code

Contact: Christine Cheng
EMS 1011
414-229-5170
ccheng@uwm.edu

Graduate Programs

Contact: Betty Warras
EMS Room E379
414-229-6169
bwarras@uwm.edu

Grants Office

Contact: Jeff King
EMS Room E371C
414-229-4421
ceas-grants@uwm.edu

Human Resources

Contact: Jane Martell
EMS Room 556
414-229-2480
marteljm@uwm.edu

Student Services

Contact: Todd Johnson
EMS Room E387
414-229-4667
ceas-adv@uwm.edu

STEM Outreach and EnQuest

Contact: Christine Beimborn
EMS room W349
414-788-0807
chrisbe@uwm.edu

 

Street Address

College of Engineering & Applied Science
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Mailing Address

College of Engineering & Applied Science
P.O. Box 784
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0784