People Directory

profile-photoRyoichi Amano, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
profile-photoIlya Avdeev, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
profile-photoRobert Balmer, Ph. D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoShih-Hung Chan, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering414-229-5191shc@uwm.edu 
profile-photoWoo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
profile-photoJunhong Chen Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
profile-photoThomas Consi Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorSchool Of Freshwater Science(414) 382-1739consi@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 116
profile-photoRoshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
profile-photoAnoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
profile-photoKenneth Neusen, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering414-229-5191neusen@uwm.edu 
profile-photoMichael Nosonovsky Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2816nosonovs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371G
profile-photoRonald Perez Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
profile-photoKrishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
profile-photoJohn Reisel, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
profile-photoKevin Renken Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
profile-photoNathan Salowitz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2228salowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 955
profile-photoEmmanuel Wornyoh Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4525wornyoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1261
profile-photoChris Yingchun Yuan, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5639cyuan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 506