People Directory

profile photoRyoichi Amano, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
profile photoIlya Avdeev, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
profile photoRobert Balmer, Sc. D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile photoWoo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
profile photoJunhong Chen Ph.D.UWM Distinguished ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
profile photoRoshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
profile photoAnoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate Professor/Department ChairMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
profile photoAndrew Dressel, Ph.D.LecturerMechanical Engineering/Civil & Environmental Engineering414-229-6884adressel@uwm.eduEngineering & Mathematical Sciences EMS 1277
profile photoSatish Nambisan, Ph.D.ProfessorLubar Sch of Business(414) 229-6865nambisan@uwm.eduLubar Hall S387
profile photoMichael Nosonovsky Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2816nosonovs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371G
profile photoRonald Perez Ph.D.Associate ProfessorDean's Office - General(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
profile photoKrishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
profile photoDeyang Qu, Ph.D.Professor, Johnson Controls Endowed ChairMechanical Engineering414-229-3716qud@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoMohammad H. Rahman, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorBiomedical Engineering / Mechanical Engineering(414) 229-1165rahmanmh@uwm.eduEng. & Mathematical Sciences 1255
profile photoVitaliy Rayz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorBiomedical Engineering / Mechanical Engineering(414) 229-6919rayz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 907
profile photoJohn Reisel, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
profile photoKevin Renken Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
profile photoPradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-4987prohatgi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 574
profile photoNathan Salowitz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering / Electrical Engineering(414) 229-2228salowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 955
profile photoYongjin Sung, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorBiomedical Engineering/Mechanical Engineering414-229-5861Ysung4@uwm.eduEngineering & Mathematical Sciences EMS 1085
profile photoMohamed Yahiaoui, Ph.D.LecturerMechanical Engineering414-229-7181yahiaoui@uwm.eduEngineering & Mathematical Sciences EMS E275
profile photoChris Yingchun Yuan, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5639cyuan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 506