People Directory

Ryoichi Amano, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
Ilya Avdeev, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
Robert Balmer, Ph. D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
Naira Campbell-Kyureghyan, Ph. D.Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair of Industrial And Manufacturing Engineering & Faculty member of Mechanical Engineering(414) 229-3403campbeln@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201F
Woo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
Junhong Chen Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
Thomas Consi Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorSchool Of Freshwater Science(414) 382-1739consi@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 116
Roshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
Anoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair of Mechanical Engineering(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
Satish Nambisan, Ph.D.ProfessorLubar Sch of Business(414) 229-6865nambisan@uwm.eduLubar Hall S387
Michael Nosonovsky Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2816nosonovs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371G
Ronald Perez Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
Krishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
Deyang Qu, Ph.D.Professor, Johnson Controls Endowed ChairMechanical Engineering414-229-3716qud@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
Mohammad H. Rahman, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-1165rahmanmh@uwm.eduEng. & Mathematical Sciences 1255
Vitaliy Rayz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6919rayz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 907
John Reisel, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
Kevin Renken Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
Pradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-4987prohatgi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 574
Nathan Salowitz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2228salowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 955
Emmanuel Wornyoh Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4525wornyoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1261
Chris Yingchun Yuan, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5639cyuan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 506