People Directory - Mechanical Engineering

Ryoichi Amano, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Ryoichi Amano, Ph.D.
Professor
amano@uwm.edu(414) 229-2345
University Services and Research 201L
Ilya Avdeev, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Ilya Avdeev, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avdeev@uwm.edu(414) 229-6949
Eng & Math Sciences 975
Robert Balmer,PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Robert Balmer, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus
balmer@uwm.edu(414) 229-3374
Eng & Math Sciences E260
Woo-Jin Chang, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Woo Jin Chang, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
wjchang@uwm.edu(414) 229-6614
Eng & Math Sciences 1113
Junhong Chen, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Junhong Chen Ph.D.
Professor
jhchen@uwm.edu(414) 229-2615
Eng & Math Sciences 1225
Thomas Consi, PhD
Thomas Consi Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
consi@uwm.edu(414) 382-1739
GLRF Main Building 116
D'Souza, Roshan
Roshan D'Souza Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dsouza@uwm.edu(414) 229-6952
Eng & Math Sciences W230A
Anoop Dhingra, PhD_ Mechanical Engineering
Anoop Dhingra Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dhingra@uwm.edu(414) 229-4089
Eng & Math Sciences E315
Ying Li
Ying Li Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liying@uwm.edu(414) 229-5191
Eng & Math Sciences 506
Ronald Perez, PhD_Mechanical Engineering_Associate Dean
Ronald Perez Ph.D.
Associate Dean
perez@uwm.edu(414) 229-6543
Eng & Math Sciences 516
Pillai, Krishna
Krishna Pillai Ph.D.
Associate Professor
krishna@uwm.edu(414) 229-6535
Eng & Math Sciences 945
John Reisel, PhD- Mechanical Engineering
John Reisel, Ph.D.
Professor
reisel@uwm.edu(414) 229-4671
Eng & Math Sciences 961
Kevin Renkin
Kevin Renken Ph.D.
Associate Professor
renken@uwm.edu(414) 229-5755
Eng & Math Sciences 1007