People Directory

profile-photoRyoichi Amano, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
 
profile-photoIlya Avdeev, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
 
profile-photoRobert Balmer, Ph. D.Professor Emeritus(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
  
profile-photoWoo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
 
profile-photoJunhong Chen Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
 
profile-photoThomas Consi Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 382-1739consi@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 116
 
profile-photoRoshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
 
profile-photoAnoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
 
profile-photoYing Li Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5191liying@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 506
   
profile-photoRonald Perez Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
 
profile-photoKrishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
 
profile-photoJohn Reisel, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
 
profile-photoKevin Renken Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
  
profile-photoEmmanuel Wornyoh Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-4525wornyoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1261