People Directory

Nidal Abu-Zahra, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair of Materials Science & Engineering(414) 229-2668nidal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E351
George Baker, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMaterials Science & Engineering414-229-5181gsbaker@uwm.edu 
Benjamin Church, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-2825church@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1175
Chang Soo Kim Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-3085kimcs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 560
Hugo Lopez Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-6005hlopez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
Joachim Neumann, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMaterials Science & Engineering414-229-6024jneumann@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
Junjie Niu, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering414 229 2424niu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1125
Pradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-4987prohatgi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 574
Devarajan Venugopalan Ph.D.Assoc Vice ChancellorAcademic Affairs(414) 229-5561dv@uwm.eduChapman Hall 240