People Directory

profile photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
profile photoJames CumminsLecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.ProfessorDepartment Chair of Electrical Engineering(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
profile photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
profile photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
profile photoJeffrey Kautzer, M.S.E.E.Adjunct Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252autzer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E222
profile photoNikolai Kouklin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4679nkouklin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
profile photoDavid McClanahan, M.S.E.E.Faculty AssociateElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.Chair, Biomedical Engineering / ProfessorBiomedical Engineering / Electrical Engineering(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
profile photoAdel Nasiri, Ph.D.Professor, Associate Dean for ResearchElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
profile photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
profile photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
profile photoK Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
profile photoLingfeng Wang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Computer Sciencewang289@uwm.eduUSR 201J
profile photoDavid Yu, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
profile photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.Professor/Department Co-ChairElectrical Engineering & Computer Science(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207