People Directory - Electrical Engineering

225x225_Armstrong_Brian
Brian Armstrong, Ph. D.
Professor
bsra@uwm.edu(414) 229-6916
Eng & Math Sciences 995
profile-default
James Cummins
Adjunct Lecturer
jimc@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 1019
profile-default
George Davida, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
davida@uwm.edu414-229-4677
Eng & Math Sciences W149
George Hanson, PhD_Electrical Engineering
George Hanson, Ph.D.
Professor
george@uwm.edu(414) 229-3885
Eng & Math Sciences 1245
Hossein Hosseini, PhD_Computer Science
Hossein Hosseini, Ph.D.
Professor
hosseini@uwm.edu(414) 229-5184
Eng & Math Sciences 1091
Yi Hu, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Yi Hu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
huy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6351
Eng & Math Sciences 1185
profile-default
Daniel Ionel, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
ionel@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
profile-default
Jason Katcha
Adjunct Lecturer
katcha@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
Chiu-Tai Law, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Chiu Law, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lawc@uwm.edu(414) 229-6203
Eng & Math Sciences 1039
profile-default
Michael Lindfors
Adjunct Lecturer
lindfors@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
Mafi_Arash
Arash Mafi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mafi@uwm.edu(414) 229-6884
Eng & Math Sciences 1277
David McClanahan
David McClanahan, Ph.D.
Faculty Associate
davidm@uwm.edu(414) 229-3356
Eng & Math Sciences 1019
225x225_Devendra-Misra
Devendra Misra, Ph.D.
Professor
misra@uwm.edu(414) 229-3327
Eng & Math Sciences E-314
Abdolhosein Nasiri, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Adel Nasiri, Ph.D.
Professor
nasiri@uwm.edu(414) 229-4955
USR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
Ramin Pashaie
Ramin Pashaie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
pashaie@uwm.edu(414) 229-2273
Eng & Math Sciences 1181
Ranji, Mahsa
Mahsa Ranji, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ranji@uwm.edu(414) 229-5889
Eng & Math Sciences 1195
Weizhong Wang
Weizhong Wang Ph.D.
Associate Professor
wwang@uwm.edu(414) 229-2247
Eng & Math Sciences 1285
David Yu, PhD-Electrical Engineering, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
David Yu, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
yu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6885
Eng & Math Sciences E379
Jun Zhang, PhD- Electrical Engineering
Jun Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
junzhang@uwm.edu(414) 229-4246
Eng & Math Sciences 1207