People Directory

profile-photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
profile-photoJames CumminsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering & Computer Science414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
profile-photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
profile-photoCarol Hirschmugl, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5748cjhirsch@uwm.eduPhysics Building 430
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
profile-photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
profile-photoAziz Ikhlef, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering   
profile-photoDan Ionel, Ph.D.Research ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252ionel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoJason KatchaAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252katcha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoJeffrey Kautzer, M.S.E.E.Adjunct Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252autzer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E222
profile-photoNikolai Kouklin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4679nkouklin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
profile-photoLeonard LevineProfessor EmeritusElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-4677levine@uwm.edu 
profile-photoMichael LindforsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252lindfors@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoDavid McClanahan, M.S.E.E.Faculty AssociateElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile-photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
profile-photoAdel Nasiri, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
profile-photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
profile-photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
profile-photoAli Reza, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering414-229-5252reza@uwm.edu 
profile-photoHesamedin SadeghiAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-4955sadeghi@uwm.edu 
profile-photoDilano Saldin, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Physics(414) 229-6423dksaldin@uwm.eduPhysics 450
profile-photoPeter SchmidtAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering schmidpb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoRobert Turney, Ph.D.Adjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering turney@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoK Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
profile-photoLingfeng Wang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering wang289@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile-photoDavid Yu, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
profile-photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207