People Directory

Omar Abdel-Baqi, Ph.D.Adjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252abdel-baqi_Omar@cat.comEng & Math Sciences 588
Brian Armstrong, Ph. D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
James CumminsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
George Davida, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering & Computer Science414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
George Hanson, Ph.D.ProfessorDepartment Chair of Electrical Engineering(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
Carol Hirschmugl, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5748cjhirsch@uwm.eduPhysics Building 430
Hossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
Yi Hu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
Aziz Ikhlef, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering   
Dan Ionel, Ph.D.Research ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252ionel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
Jason KatchaAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252katcha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
Jeffrey Kautzer, M.S.E.E.Adjunct Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252autzer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E222
Nikolai Kouklin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4679nkouklin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
Chiu Law, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
Leonard LevineProfessor EmeritusElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-4677levine@uwm.edu 
Michael LindforsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252lindfors@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
David McClanahan, M.S.E.E.Faculty AssociateElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
Devendra Misra, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
Adel Nasiri, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
Ramin Pashaie, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
Mahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
Ali Reza, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering414-229-5252reza@uwm.edu 
Hesamedin SadeghiAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-4955sadeghi@uwm.edu 
Dilano Saldin, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Physics(414) 229-6423dksaldin@uwm.eduPhysics 450
Peter SchmidtAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering schmidpb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
Robert Turney, Ph.D.Adjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering turney@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
K Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
Weizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
Lingfeng Wang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Computer Science wang289@uwm.eduUSR 201J
David Yu, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
Jun Zhang, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207