People Directory

profile-photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.Professor(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
  
profile-photoJames CumminsAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
  
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
  
profile-photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
  
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
 
profile-photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
  
profile-photoDan Ionel, Ph.D.Research Professor414-229-5252ionel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
 
profile-photoJason KatchaAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252katcha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
    
profile-photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
  
profile-photoMichael LindforsAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252lindfors@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
 
profile-photoDavid McClanahan, Ph.D.Faculty Associate(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
 
profile-photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
 
profile-photoAdel Nasiri, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
  
profile-photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
 
profile-photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
        
profile-photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
  
profile-photoDavid Yu, Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
 
profile-photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207