People Directory

profile-photoAli BorjiAssistant ProfessorComputer Science borji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1045
profile-photoJohn Boyland, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science414-229-6986boyland@cs.uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
profile-photoChristine Cheng, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science414-229-5170ccheng@uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1011
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering & Computer Science414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
profile-photoAdrian Dumitrescu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-4265 Eng & Math Sciences 1081
profile-photoMukul Goyal, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5001mukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
profile-photoLeonard LevineProfessor EmeritusElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-4677levine@uwm.edu 
profile-photoAmol Mali, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6762mali@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1055
profile-photoPaul McNally, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-5361macatck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E338
profile-photoSusan Mcroy, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6695mcroy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1275
profile-photoEthan Munson, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-4438munson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 913
profile-photoJayson Rock, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-4994rock@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences w301
profile-photoRobert Sorenson, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-2796rds@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E386F
profile-photoIchiro Suzuki, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-3718suzuki@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1219
profile-photoK Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoGuangwu Xu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5731gxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
profile-photoZeyun Yu Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-2960yuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350
profile-photoTian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5682tzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1145