People Directory - Computer Science

John Boyland
John Boyland, Ph.D.
Professor
boyland@cs.uwm.edu414-229-6986
3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
Christine Cheng, PhD_Computer Science
Christine Cheng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ccheng@uwm.edu414-229-5170
3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1045
profile-default
George Davida, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
davida@uwm.edu414-229-4677
Eng & Math Sciences W149
Mukul Goyal
Mukul Goyal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mukul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5001
Eng & Math Sciences 919
Hossein Hosseini, PhD_Computer Science
Hossein Hosseini, Ph.D.
Professor
hosseini@uwm.edu(414) 229-5184
Eng & Math Sciences 1091
Amol Mali, PhD_Computer Science
Amol Mali, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mali@uwm.edu(414) 229-6762
Eng & Math Sciences 1055
Paul McNally, Sr. Lecturer
Paul McNally, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
macatck@uwm.edu414-229-5361
Eng & Math Sciences E338
Susan McRoy, PhD_Computer Science_Biomedical & Health Informatics
Susan Mcroy, Ph.D.
Professor
mcroy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6695
Eng & Math Sciences 1275
Ethan Munson, PhD_Computer Science
Ethan Munson, Ph.D.
Professor
munson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4438
Eng & Math Sciences 913
Jayson Rock, Sr. Lecturer
Jayson Rock, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
rock@uwm.edu414-229-4994
Eng & Math Sciences w301
profile-default
Robert Sorenson, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
rds@uwm.edu414-229-2796
Eng & Math Sciences E386F
Ichiro Suzuki, PhD- Computer Science
Ichiro Suzuki, Ph.D.
Professor
suzuki@uwm.edu(414) 229-3718
Eng & Math Sciences 1219
Guangwu Xu, PhD- Computer Science
Guangwu Xu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
gxu4uwm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5731
Eng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun Yu, Phd-Computer Science
Zeyun Yu Ph.D.
Associate Professor
yuz@uwm.edu(414) 229-2960
Eng & Math Sciences E350
Tian Zhao, PhD-Computer Science
Tian Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
tzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-5682
Eng & Math Sciences 1145