People Directory

 
profile-photoJohn Boyland, Ph.D.Professor414-229-6986boyland@cs.uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
 
profile-photoChristine Cheng, Ph.D.Associate Professor414-229-5170ccheng@uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1045
 
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
 
profile-photoAdrian Dumitrescu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4265Eng & Math Sciences 1081
 
profile-photoMukul Goyal, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5001mukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
 
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
  
profile-photoAmol Mali, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6762mali@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1055
 
profile-photoPaul McNally, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-5361macatck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E338
 
profile-photoSusan Mcroy, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6695mcroy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1275
 
profile-photoEthan Munson, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4438munson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 913
 
profile-photoJayson Rock, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-4994rock@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences w301
 
profile-photoRobert Sorenson, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-2796rds@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E386F
 
profile-photoIchiro Suzuki, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3718suzuki@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1219
  
profile-photoGuangwu Xu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5731gxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
 
profile-photoZeyun Yu Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2960yuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350
 
profile-photoTian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5682tzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1145