People Directory

Ali BorjiAssistant ProfessorComputer Science borji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1045
John Boyland, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science414-229-6986boyland@cs.uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
Christine Cheng, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science414-229-5170ccheng@uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1011
George Davida, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering & Computer Science414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
Adrian Dumitrescu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-4265 Eng & Math Sciences 1081
Mukul Goyal, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5001mukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
Hossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
Leonard LevineProfessor EmeritusElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-4677levine@uwm.edu 
Amol Mali, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6762mali@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1055
Paul McNally, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-5361macatck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E338
Susan Mcroy, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6695mcroy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1275
Ethan Munson, Ph.D.ProfessorDepartment Chair of Computer Science(414) 229-4438munson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 913
Jayson Rock, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-4994rock@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences w301
Robert Sorenson, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-2796rds@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E386F
Ichiro Suzuki, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-3718suzuki@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1219
K Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
Lingfeng Wang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Computer Science wang289@uwm.eduUSR 201J
Guangwu Xu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5731gxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun Yu Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-2960yuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350
Tian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5682tzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1145