People Directory - Civil & Environmental Engineering

Hector Bravo
Hector Bravo, Ph.D.
Professor
hrbravo@uwm.edu(414) 229-6756
Eng & Math Sciences E320
Rani El Hajjar, PhD
Rani Elhajjar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
elhajjar@uwm.edu(414) 229-3647
Eng & Math Sciences 1025
Al Ghorbanpoor
Al Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
algh@uwm.edu(414) 229-4962
Eng & Math Sciences 580
Sam Helwany
Sam Helwany, Ph.D.
Professor
helwany@uwm.edu(414) 229-4131
Eng & Math Sciences W236A
Jin Li, PhD_ Civil and Enviromental Engineering
Jin Li, Ph.D.
Professor
li@uwm.edu(414) 229-6891
Eng & Math Sciences E321
Qian Liao, PhD_Civil and Enviromental Engineering
Qian Liao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liao@uwm.edu(414) 229-4228
Eng & Math Sciences E363
Lui, Yue
Yue Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liu28@uwm.edu(414) 229-5422
Eng & Math Sciences E309
Adeeb Rahman
Adeeb Rahman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
adeeb@uwm.edu(414) 229-2860
Eng & Math Sciences 985
profile-default
Donald Sherman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
drs@uwm.edu414-229-3381
Eng & Math Sciences E260
Hani Titi, PhD-Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hani Titi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hanititi@uwm.edu(414) 229-6893
Eng & Math Sciences 1139
Jian Zhao, PhD_professor of Civil Engineering
Jian Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-2330
Eng & Math Sciences W330A