People Directory

profile photoHector Bravo, Ph.D.ProfessorDepartment Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
profile photoAndrew Dressel, Ph.D.LecturerMechanical Engineering/Civil & Environmental Engineering414-229-6884adressel@uwm.eduEngineering & Mathematical Sciences EMS 1277
profile photoRani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
profile photoAl Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.ProfessorDean's Office - General(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
profile photoSam Helwany, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
profile photoAlan Horowitz, Ph.D.Associate Academic Program DirectorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6685horowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E326
profile photoJin Li, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
profile photoQian Liao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
profile photoYue Liu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorGeneral(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
profile photoXiao Qin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-7399qinx@uwm.eduNWQ 4414
profile photoAdeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
profile photoKonstantin Sobolev, Ph.D.Associate Professor/Department ChairCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3198sobolev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 939
profile photoHabib Tabatabai, Ph.D., P.E. S.E.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-5166ht@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E332
profile photoHani Titi, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCEAssociate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
profile photoYin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
profile photoJie Yu, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-7443yu22@uwm.eduNorthwestern Quadrant NWQ 4428
profile photoJian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A