People Directory

profile-photoEdward Beimborn, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus(414) 229-4978beimborn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371
  
profile-photoHector Bravo, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
   
profile-photoRani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
 
profile-photoAl Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
 
profile-photoSam Helwany, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
    
profile-photoJin Li, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
 
profile-photoQian Liao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
 
profile-photoYue Liu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
 
profile-photoAdeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
  
profile-photoDonald Sherman, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-3381drs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
   
profile-photoHani Titi, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
 
profile-photoYin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant Professor414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
 
profile-photoJian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A