People Directory

Edward Beimborn, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4978beimborn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371
Theodore Bratanow, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422tanow@uwm.edu 
Hector Bravo, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
Erik Christensen, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4968erc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E308
Verne Cutler, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
Rani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
Al Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
Sam Helwany, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
Alan Horowitz, Ph.D.Associate Academic Program DirectorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6685horowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E326
Gabor Karadi, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422karadi@uwm.edu 
Kwang Lee, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422kklee@uwm.edu 
Jin Li, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
Qian Liao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
Yue Liu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorGeneral(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
Xiao Qin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-7399qinx@uwm.eduNWQ 4414
Adeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
Gilbert Roderick, Ph.D.Associate Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
Donald Sherman, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3381drs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
Konstantin Sobolev, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3198sobolev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 939
Habib Tabatabai, Ph.D., P.E. S.E.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-5166ht@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E332
Hani Titi, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
Yin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
Jian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A