People Directory

profile-photoEdward Beimborn, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4978beimborn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371
profile-photoTheodore Bratanow, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422tanow@uwm.edu 
profile-photoHector Bravo, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
profile-photoErik Christensen, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4968erc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E308
profile-photoVerne Cutler, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
profile-photoRani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
profile-photoAl Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
profile-photoSam Helwany, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
profile-photoAlan Horowitz, Ph.D.Associate Academic Program DirectorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6685horowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E326
profile-photoGabor Karadi, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422karadi@uwm.edu 
profile-photoKwang Lee, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422kklee@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJin Li, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
profile-photoQian Liao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
profile-photoYue Liu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorGeneral(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
profile-photoAdeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
profile-photoGilbert Roderick, Ph.D.Associate Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
profile-photoDonald Sherman, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3381drs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoKonstantin Sobolev, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3198sobolev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 939
profile-photoHabib Tabatabai, Ph.D., P.E. S.E.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-5166ht@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E332
profile-photoHani Titi, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
profile-photoYin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
profile-photoJian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A