The IUE consists of an Advisory Council, Executive Committee, Coordinating Group and IUE Staff. Members from the Advisory Council, Executive Committee, and Coordinating Group are participants from UW System campuses. The IUE staff resides in Milwaukee.

IUE Organization Chart (PDF)

NameContact InformationPosition
Director
Amy Gutowskialg5@uwm.edu
(414) 229-2240
Program Coordinator
Melissa Bollow Tempelmeljoytempel@gmail.comSeminar Instructor
Michele Hilberthilbermg@gmail.comSeminar Instructor
Vicki Bartonmrschilip1@aol.comSupervisor
Richard Cohncohnr@uwm.eduSupervisor
Bernadette Halloranhalloran265@yahoo.comSupervisor
Kari Hauserkahauser@uwm.eduSupervisor
Kathleen Hornhornke@wi.rr.comSupervisor
Marty Horningrubiomon@gmail.comSupervisor
Mary Krygielmkrygiel@wi.rr.comSupervisor
Jovita Moureaumoureau@uwm.eduSupervisor