Faculty

Alexander Arnold
Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)
Associate Professor
Chemsitry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.edu414-229-2612Chemistry 372C
James Cook
Cook, James
Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrycapncook@uwm.edu(414) 229-5856Chemistry 645
David Frick
Frick, David
Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrickd@uwm.edu(414) 229-6670Chemistry 333
Fred J. Helmstetter
Helmstetter, Fred
Distinguished Professor
Psychologyfjh@uwm.edu(414) 229-4903Garland Hall 207
M Mahmun Hossain
Hossain, M Mahmun
Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahmun@uwm.edu(414) 229-6698Chemistry 745
Guilherme Indig
Indig, Guilherme
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryglindig@uwm.edu(414) 229-5034Chemistry 639
Xiaohua Peng
Peng, Xiaohua
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrypengx@uwm.edu(414) 229-5221Chemistry 641
David Petering
Petering, David
Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrypetering@uwm.edu(414) 229-5853Chemistry 345
Alan Schwabacher
Schwabacher, Alan
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryawschwab@uwm.edu(414) 229-4410Chemistry 633
Nicholas Silvaggi
Silvaggi, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrysilvaggi@uwm.edu(414) 229-2647Chemistry 272B
Douglas Stafford
Stafford, Douglas
Director
Milwaukee Institute of Drug Discoverydcstaff@uwm.edu(414) 416-5594Chemistry 272A
Kristene Surerus
Surerus, Kristene
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrysurerus@uwm.edu(414) 229-2977Chemistry 627
Rodney Swain
Swain, Rodney
Dean, Professor
College of Letters and Science, Psychologyrswain@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218