People

Program Administration

Name Department Office Phone E-mail
Marc Tasman Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies Bolton Hall 570 (414) 229-4436 mtasman@uwm.edu

Affiliated Department Faculty

College of Letters and Science

Name Department Office E-mail
Jasmine Alinder History/Urban Studies Holton Hall 343 jalinder@uwm.edu
David Allen Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies Bolton Hall 576 dsallen@uwm.edu
Aneesh Aneesh Sociology Bolton Hall 770 aneesh@uwm.edu
Joe Austin History Holton Hall 350 jaustin@uwm.edu
Gilberto Blasini English/Film Studies Curtin Hall 417 gblasini@uwm.edu
David Clark English/Associate Dean – Humanituies Holton Hall 244 dclark@uwm.edu
Lane Hall English Curtin Hall 584 lanehall@uwm.edu
Jennifer Johung Art History Mitchell Hall 147C johung@uwm.edu
John Jordan Communication Johnston Hall 235 jjordan@uwm.edu
Elana Levine Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies Bolton Hall 586 ehlevine@uwm.edu
Thomas Malaby Anthropology Sabin Hall 397 malaby@uwm.edu
Stuart Moulthrop English Curtin Hall 439 moulthro@uwm.edu
Michael Newman Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies Bolton Hall 572 mznewman@uwm.edu
Tasha Oren English/Film Studies Curtin Hall 423 tgoren@uwm.edu
Peter Paik Comparative Literature Curtin Hall 786 pypaik@uwm.edu
Peter Sands English/Honors College Curtin Hall 417 sands@uwm.edu
Amanda Seligman History/Urban Studies Holton Hall 342B seligman@uwm.edu
Tami Williams English/Film Studies Curtin Hall 474 tamiw@uwm.edu

Architecture & Urban Planning

Name Department Office E-mail
Arijit Sen Co-coordinator, Buildings Cultures Landscapes Program Arch & Urban Planning 283 sena@uwm.edu

Peck School of the Arts

Name Department Office E-mail
Shelleen Greene Art and Design Mitchell Hall 423 greenes@uwm.edu
Lisa Moline Art and Design Art Building 417 lmoline@uwm.edu
Nathaniel Stern Art and Design Art Building 251 sternn@uwm.edu

School of Information Studies

Name Department Office E-mail
Thomas Haigh School of Information Studies NWQB 2579 thaigh@uwm.edu
Rebecca Hall School of Information Studies NWQB 3531 rjhall@uwm.edu
Nadine Kozak School of Information Studies NWQB 3498 kozakn@uwm.edu
Michael Zimmer Director, Center for Information Policy Research NWQB 2531 zimmerm@uwm.edu

UWM Libraries

Name Department Office E-mail
Ann Hanlon Head of Digital Collections and Initiatives Golda Meir Library E157 hanlon@uwm.edu