Biological Chemistry/Structural Biology

  • DNA & RNA Metabolism
  • Antiviral Drug Discovery and Development
  • Photochemistry
  • Photodynamic Therapy
  • Multidrug Resistance in Cancer Therapy
  • Bioenergetics
  • Mechanistic Enzymology
  • Oxygenase Chemistry
  • Pre-steady State Kinetics
  • Inorganic Enzymology
  • Metallobiochemistry: Trafficking, Toxicity, and Drugs
  • Physical Biochemistry
  • Iron Metabolism
  • Structural Enzymology
  • Natural Products Biosynthesis and Secondary Metabolism

Biological Chemistry/Structural Biology

Frick, David
Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.edu(414) 229-6670Chemistry Building 333
Indig, Guilherme
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.edu(414) 229-5034Chemistry Building 639
Moran, Graham
Professor and Chair
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoran@uwm.edu(414) 940-0059Lapham Hall N311
Pacheco, Arsenio
Professor
Chemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.edu(414) 229-4413Chemistry Building 629
Petering, David
Distinguished Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.edu(414) 229-5853Chemistry Building 345
Silvaggi, Nicholas
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.edu(414) 229-2647Chemistry Building 272B
Surerus, Kristene
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.edu(414) 229-2977Chemistry Building 627