Our Students

Graduate Students

hadams
Adams, Heather
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 222
Shamsul Ahmed
Ahmed, Shamsul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 740
blankphotomale
Ahmed, Taukir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Md Zubair Ahmed Khan
Ahmed Khan, Md Zubair
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 722
Md Mahbbat Ali
Ali, Md. Mahbbat
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.edu(414) 877 3404Chemistry Building 538
blankphotomale
Ali, Md Shahnawaz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ali Altan
Altan, Ali Ihsan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaaltan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 542
Lamia-Badon
Badhon, Lamia Tabassum
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Seyedali Banisadr
Banisadr, Seyedali
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybanisadr@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 508
A.Boscoboinik
Boscoboinik, Alejandro
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.edu4142295522Chemistry Building 222
blankphotofemale
Corby, Megan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycorby@uwm.edu(414) 229-6670Chemistry 410
grey_man
DiMilo, Elliot
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Heli Fan
Fan, Heli
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Tyler Fenske
Fenske, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.edu414-229-2244Chemistry Building 518
blankphotomale
Fernstrum, Grant
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry 844
V.Fisher
Fisher, Victoria
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Margaret Guthrie
Guthrie, Margaret
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.edu(414) 229-4841Chemistry Building 844
L.HAN
Han, Lanlan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.edu(414) 229-6348Chemistry Building 380
Matthew Hoag
Hoag, Matthew
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu414-229-6736Lapham N308
Christian Hoydic
Hoydic, Christian
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrychoydic@uwm.eduChemistry Building 522
MuhammadNazmulHussain
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Rajwana Jahan
Jahan, Rajwana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrjahan@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 714
K.Jahan
Jahan, Khorshada
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
blankphotofemale
Jayawardana, Dulmini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydulmini@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
M-kaul
Kaul, Michael
Ph.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
d-knutson
Knutson, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
Joseph Labeots
Labeots, Joseph
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylabeots@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Guanguan Li
Li, Guanguan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryguanguan@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 718
Eric Lund
Lund, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-5427Chemistry Building 440/428
Afsana Mahim
Mahim, Afsana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu414-229-6670Chemistry Building 410
Jennifer Mcgarry
Mcgarry, Jennifer
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjmcgarry@uwm.edu(414) 229-5037Chemistry Building 530
blankphotomale
Moran, Bradley
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistrybmmoran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry 336/B94
Marie Nider
Nider, Marie
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymnider@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 240/242
Amanda Youmans
Nieman, Amanda
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Sarah Oehm
Oehm, Sarah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.edu(414) 229-2244Chemistry Building 520
Dustin Olson
Olson, Dustin
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Quintus Owen
Owen, Quintus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry Building 218
A-oyefusi
Oyefusi, Adebola
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaoyefusi@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 508
blankphotomale
Pauly, Dan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydjpauly@uwm.edu(414) 229-5037Chemistry Building 5037
JPraeger_Photo
Praeger, Jerry
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjpraeger@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
M-Rahaman
Rahaman, Md Mizzanoor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrahaman@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 720
Md Toufiqur Rahman
Rahman, Md Toufiqur
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdrahman@uwm.edu414-229-6573Chemistry 720
R-Rana
Rana, Resham
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Farjana Rashid
Rashid, Farjana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.edu(414) 229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Atreyei Ray 2
Ray, Atreyei
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryatreyei@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
blankphotomale
Reinhardt, Steven
Ph. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
blankphotomale
Roman, Joseph
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjvroman@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
blankphotomale
Shahid,
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
s.simon
Simon, Sandra
Ph.D. Student
Chemistrysandram4@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 528
Charles Smith
Smith, Charles
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.edu414-229-2477Chemistry Building 642
shalinis
Srinivasan, Shalini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshalini@uwm.edu(414) 229-3495Chemistry Building 326
Teb Thuening
Thuening, Theodore
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Phani
Tiruveedhula, Veera Venkata Naga Phani Babu
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytiruvee2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 722
Jaclyn Trate
Trate, Jaclyn
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.edu414-229-4411Chemistry Building 263
xsudad
Udad, Xavier
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu414-229-5223Chemistry Building 218
grey_man
Virdi, Rajdeep
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
blankphotomale
Vuksanovic, Nemanja
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
wankows4
Wankowski, James
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywankows4@uwm.edu414-229-2477Chemistry Building 642
blankphotomale
Witzigmann, Christopher
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716
blankphotomale
Wolters, Kevin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mark Yerukhimovich
Yerukhimovich, Mark
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Olivia Yu
Yu, Olivia
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryoyu@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Tyler Fenske
Fenske, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.edu414-229-2244Chemistry Building 518
MuhammadNazmulHussain
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Sarah Oehm
Oehm, Sarah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.edu(414) 229-2244Chemistry Building 520
Mark Yerukhimovich
Yerukhimovich, Mark
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414