Our Students

Graduate Students

Adams, Heather
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 222
Ahmed, Shamsul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 740
Ahmed, Taukir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md Zubair
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 722
Alam, Shahama
Proj Asst-Doctoral
Chemistry - Generalshahama@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building
Ali, Md. Mahbbat
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.edu(414) 877 3404Chemistry Building 538
Ali, Md Shahnawaz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Altan, Ali Ihsan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaaltan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 542
Badhon, Lamia Tabassum
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Banisadr, Seyedali
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybanisadr@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 508
Belayet, Jawad Bin
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Boscoboinik, Alejandro
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.edu4142295522Chemistry Building 222
Campbell, Anahit
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalcampb238@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Corby, Megan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycorby@uwm.edu(414) 229-6670Chemistry 410
DiMilo, Elliot
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Edward, Oliver
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalobedward@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, Heli
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Fenske, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.edu414-229-2244Chemistry Building 518
Fisher, Victoria
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Guthrie, Margaret
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.edu(414) 229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Hagemann, Trevor
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Han, Lanlan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.edu(414) 229-6348Chemistry Building 380
Harris, Ted
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hoag, Matthew
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu414-229-6736Lapham N308
Hoydic, Christian
Masters
Chemistry & Biochemistrychoydic@uwm.eduChemistry Building 522
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad Mohiminul
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Jahan, Rajwana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrjahan@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 714
Jahan, Khorshada
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Jayawardana, Dulmini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydulmini@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kaul, Michael
Ph.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
Koerber, Kevin
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalkkoerber@uwm.eduChemistry Building 240/242
Labeots, Joseph
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylabeots@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Li, Guanguan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryguanguan@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 718
Lund, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-5427Chemistry Building 440/428
Mahim, Afsana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu414-229-6670Chemistry Building 410
Mian, Md Yeunus
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Momtaz, Milad
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.edu414-229-2894Chemistry Building 542
Mondal, Prithu
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mutchie, Tania
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nieman, Amanda
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Oehm, Sarah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.edu(414) 229-2244Chemistry Building 520
Olson, Dustin
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Owen, Quintus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Oyefusi, Adebola
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaoyefusi@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 508
Pandey, Kamal
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Praeger, Jerry
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjpraeger@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
Rahaman, Md Mizzanoor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrahaman@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 720
Rahman, Md Toufiqur
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdrahman@uwm.edu414-229-6573Chemistry 720
Rana, Resham
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Rashid, Farjana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.edu(414) 229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Ray, Atreyei
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryatreyei@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Reinhardt, Steven
Ph. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roman, Joseph
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjvroman@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur Rashid
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Shahid, FNU
PhD Student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Simon, Sandra
Ph.D. Student
Chemistrysandram4@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 528
Smith, Charles
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.edu414-229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Thuening, Theodore
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Tiruveedhula, Veera Venkata Naga Phani Babu
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytiruvee2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 722
Trate, Jaclyn
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.edu414-229-4411Chemistry Building 263
Udad, Xavier
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu414-229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Virdi, Rajdeep
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, Nemanja
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Wolters, Kevin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, Mark
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Yu, Olivia
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryoyu@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Zaman, Muhammad Asad Uz
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Zhang, Qi
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Fenske, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.edu414-229-2244Chemistry Building 518
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Oehm, Sarah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.edu(414) 229-2244Chemistry Building 520
Yerukhimovich, Mark
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414