Scientists

Center Scientists

Keenan_CATRKevin Keenan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology

Email: keenan@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-2336
Office: Enderis 421
 
 

Dr. Jung KwakJung Kwak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Social Work

Email: kwak@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-6107
Office: Enderis 1055

Dr. Rhonda MontgomeryRhonda Montgomery, Ph.D.
Emerita
Applied Gerontology – Department of Social Work
Emerita
Department of Sociology

Email: rm@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3289
Office: Enderis 1157A

Jeremy Steeves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology

Email: steevesj@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-2243
Office: Enderis Hall 417

Dr. Scott Strath Scott Strath, Ph.D.
Interim Director
Center for Aging and Translational Research
Professor
Department of Kinesiology

Email: sstrath@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-7313
Office: NWQ B 1427B

Dr. Ann Swartz Ann Swartz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology

Email: aswartz@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-4242
Office: Enderis 453
 
 

Dr. Jinsung WangJinsung Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology

Email: wang34@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3226
Office: Enderis 492
 
 

Affiliated Scientists

Christine Kovach, ProfessorChristine Kovach, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Professor
College of Nursing

Email: ckovach@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-6233
Office: Cunningham 437
 

Renee Walker, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
Zilber School of Public Health

Email: walker36@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 227-4425
Office: Zilber 415