Scientists

Center Scientists

Cobb_CATRStephen Cobb, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology
College of Health Sciences
Email: cobbsc@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3369
Office: Enderis Hall 491

wendy-huddlestonWendy Huddleston, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology: Integrative Health Care & Performance
College of Health Sciences
Email: huddlest@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3368
Office: Pavilion 361

Melinda Kavanaugh, Ph.D., LCSW
Associate Professor
Department of Social Work
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
Email: kavanaug@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-4414
Office: Enderis Hall 1045

Keenan_CATRKevin Keenan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology
College of Health Sciences
Email: keenan@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-2336
Office: Enderis 421

Dr. Jung KwakJung Kwak, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Social Work
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
Email: kwak@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-6107
Office: Enderis 1055

Dr. Rhonda MontgomeryRhonda Montgomery, Ph.D.
Emerita
Applied Gerontology – Department of Social Work
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
Emerita, Department of Sociology
College of Letters and Science
Email: rm@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3289
Office: Enderis 1157A
Dr. Scott Strath Scott Strath, Ph.D.
Director
Center for Aging and Translational Research
Professor, Department of Kinesiology
College of Health Sciences
Email: sstrath@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-7313
Office: NWQ B 1427B

Dr. Ann Swartz Ann Swartz, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Kinesiology
College of Health Sciences
Email: aswartz@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-4242
Office: Enderis 453

Dr. Jinsung WangJinsung Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Kinesiology
College of Health Sciences
Email: wang34@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3226
Office: Enderis 492

Affiliated Scientists

Dr. DriscollIra Driscoll, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
College of Letters and Science
Email: driscoli@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-6665
Office: Garland Hall 314

Julie EllisJulie Ellis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Email: jellis@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-3986
Office: Cunningham Hall 427

Amy Harley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Community & Behavioral Health Promotion
Zilber School of Public Health
Email: harley@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 227-4342
Office: Zilber 409

Christine Kovach, ProfessorChristine Kovach, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Professor
College of Nursing
Email: ckovach@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-6233
Office: Cunningham 437

Xiao Qin, Ph.D., PEXiao Qin, Ph.D., PE
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: qinx@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-7399
Office: NWQ 4414

Erin RuppelErin Ruppel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
College of Letters and Science
Email: ruppele@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 229-5539
Office: Johnston 229

Zilber School of Public Health portrait of Renee Walker.Renee Walker, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
Zilber School of Public Health
Email: walker36@uwm.edu
Phone: (414) 227-4425
Office: Zilber 415