Facilities/Laboratory Staff

Paul Engevold
Greenhouse
Biological Sciencesengevold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4248NWQC 4600
Elizabeth Muslin
Laboratory Mgr I
Biological Sciencesmuslin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4297Lapham Hall S293
Marianna Orlova
Biotechnology Facility
Biological Sciencesorlova@uwm.edu(414) 229-4480Lapham Hall 131B
Thomas Schuck
Building Manager
Biological Sciencesschuck@uwm.edu(414) 750-4648Lapham Hall 164
Valeria Volante
Lab Prep Tech S
Biological Sciencesvolante@uwm.edu(414) 229-4297Lapham Hall S293
Ching-Liu Wu
Laboratory Mgr II
Biological Scienceschingwu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6907Lapham Hall 463